Apartment Management System - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1176 entries)

en:  (Allotted)
zh_TW:  （已分配）

en:  Unit
zh_TW:  單元

en:  Unit
zh_TW:  單元

en: (Occupied)
zh_TW: （佔據）

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_TW: （從 _MAX_ 個總條目中過濾）

en: / per
zh_TW: / 每

en: 12/31/2017
zh_TW: 2017年12月31日

en: 31/12/2017
zh_TW: 2017年12月31日

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_TW: ：激活以對列進行升序排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_TW: ：激活以對列進行降序排序

en: A/C Holder Name
zh_TW: 空調持有人姓名

en: API Key
zh_TW: API金鑰

en: APP Icon
zh_TW: 應用程式圖標

en: Access Right
zh_TW: 訪問權

en: Access Rights
zh_TW: 訪問權限

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Account Holder Name
zh_TW: 賬戶持有人姓名

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳戶信息

en: Account No
zh_TW: 戶口號碼

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳戶類型

en: Accountant
zh_TW: 會計

en: Accountant Access Right
zh_TW: 會計師訪問權

en: Accountant Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 會計刪除成功。

en: Accountant Information
zh_TW: 會計師信息

en: Accountant Inserted Successfully.
zh_TW: 會計插入成功。

en: Accountant Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 會計更新成功。

en: Accountant deleted successfully
zh_TW: 會計刪除成功

en: Accountant inserted successfully.
zh_TW: 會計插入成功。

en: Accountant updated successfully.
zh_TW: 會計更新成功。

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 賬戶

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Active
zh_TW: 積極的

en: Active Suggestion
zh_TW: 主動建議

en: Activity For Facility Booking
zh_TW: 設施預訂活動

en: Activity Name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add Accountant
zh_TW: 添加會計師

en: Add Activity
zh_TW: 添加活動

en: Add Activity For Facility Booking
zh_TW: 為設施預訂添加活動

en: Add Asset
zh_TW: 添加資產

en: Add Assets
zh_TW: 添加資產

en: Add Assets Category
zh_TW: 添加資產類別

en: Add Assign Slot
zh_TW: 添加分配槽

en: Add Booking Facility
zh_TW: 添加預訂設施

en: Add Building
zh_TW: 添加建築物

en: Add Building Category
zh_TW: 添加建築類別

en: Add Category
zh_TW: 添加類別

en: Add Charges
zh_TW: 添加費用

en: Add Charges Email Template
zh_TW: 添加費用電子郵件模板

en: Add Charges Template
zh_TW: 添加費用模板

en: Add Charges Types
zh_TW: 添加費用類型

en: Add Complaint
zh_TW: 添加投訴

en: Add Complaint Email Template
zh_TW: 添加投訴郵件模板

en: Add Complaint For Admin
zh_TW: 添加管理員投訴

en: Add Complaint For Admin Email Template
zh_TW: 為管理員電子郵件模板添加投訴

en: Add Complaint Template
zh_TW: 添加投訴模板

en: Add Compound
zh_TW: 添加化合物

en: Add Designation
zh_TW: 添加名稱

en: Add Document
zh_TW: 添加文檔

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 添加事件

en: Add Event Email Template
zh_TW: 添加活動電子郵件模板

en: Add Event Template
zh_TW: 添加事件模板

en: Add Expense
zh_TW: 添加費用

en: Add Expense Types
zh_TW: 添加費用類型

en: Add Facility
zh_TW: 添加設施

en: Add Gatekeeper
zh_TW: 添加網守

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 添加圖片

en: Add Income
zh_TW: 增加收入

en: Add Inventory
zh_TW: 添加庫存

en: Add Inventory Unit Category
zh_TW: 添加庫存單位類別

en: Add Invoice
zh_TW: 添加發票

en: Add Member
zh_TW: 添加會員

en: Add Message
zh_TW: 添加留言

en: Add More Entry
zh_TW: 添加更多條目

en: Add More Gate
zh_TW: 添加更多門

en: Add More Unit
zh_TW: 添加更多單位

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添新

en: Add New FAQ
zh_TW: 添加新的常見問題

en: Add New Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 添加新照片庫

en: Add New Rules
zh_TW: 添加新規則

en: Add Notice
zh_TW: 添加通知

en: Add Notice Email Template
zh_TW: 添加通知電子郵件模板

en: Add Notice Template
zh_TW: 添加通知模板

en: Add Or Remove
zh_TW: 添加或刪除

en: Add Other User In system Template
zh_TW: 在系統模板中添加其他用戶

en: Add Payment
zh_TW: 添加付款

en: Add Residential Unit
zh_TW: 添加住宅單元

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 添加規則

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 添加服務

en: Add Slot
zh_TW: 添加插槽

en: Add Staff Category
zh_TW: 添加員工類別

en: Add Staff Check-In
zh_TW: 添加員工簽到

en: Add Staff Checkin
zh_TW: 添加員工簽到

en: Add Staff Member
zh_TW: 添加工作人員

en: Add Tax
zh_TW: 加稅

en: Add Types
zh_TW: 添加類型

en: Add Unit Category
zh_TW: 添加單位類別

en: Add Visitor Request
zh_TW: 添加訪客請求

en: Add visit Reason
zh_TW: 添加訪問原因

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Information
zh_TW: 地址信息

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 行政人員

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Accountants
zh_TW: 所有會計師

en: All Committee Member
zh_TW: 所有委員會成員

en: All FAQ
zh_TW: 所有常見問題

en: All Gatekeeper
zh_TW: 全網守

en: All Member
zh_TW: 所有會員

en: All Members
zh_TW: 所有成員

en: All Month
zh_TW: 整個月

en: All Staff Member
zh_TW: 所有工作人員

en: All User
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: Alloted Slots
zh_TW: 分配時段

en: Allotted
zh_TW: 已分配

en: Allotted Start to End Date
zh_TW: 分配的開始到結束日期

en: Allow Member To Multiple Units
zh_TW: 允許會員加入多個單位

en: Allow booking for multiple days
zh_TW: 允許預訂多天

en: Already booking this facility Between this date.
zh_TW: 已在此日期之間預訂此設施。

en: Already booking this facility Between this time.
zh_TW: 在這段時間之間已經預訂了這個設施。

en: Alt . Mobile Number
zh_TW: 備選案文手機號碼

en: Alt Mobile Number
zh_TW: 替代手機號碼

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Amount After Discount
zh_TW: 折後金額

en: Amount Charge
zh_TW: 金額收費

en: Announcement
zh_TW: 公告

en: Apartment Address
zh_TW: 公寓地址

en: Apartment Logo
zh_TW: 公寓標誌

en: Apartment Management
zh_TW: 公寓管理

en: Apartment Management System
zh_TW: 公寓管理系統

en: Apartment Management System for wordpress plugin is ideal way to manage complete housing society or neighborhood maintenance tasks. It has different user roles like Admin, Resident members, Gatekeeper and Accountant Users.
zh_TW: wordpress 插件的公寓管理系統是管理完整的住房社會或社區維護任務的理想方式。它具有不同的用戶角色，如管理員、常駐成員、網守和會計用戶。

en: Apartment Name
zh_TW: 公寓名稱

en: Apartment Number
zh_TW: 公寓號

en: Apartment Type
zh_TW: 公寓類型

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: Approved
zh_TW: 得到正式認可的

en: Approved Facility Template
zh_TW: 批准的設施模板

en: Approved Notice
zh_TW: 批准通知

en: Approved Visitor Request Email Template
zh_TW: 批准的訪客請求電子郵件模板

en: Approved Visitor Request Template
zh_TW: 批准的訪客請求模板

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure want to delete this record?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此記錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此記錄嗎？

en: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Asset Category
zh_TW: 資產類別

en: Asset Cost
zh_TW: 資產成本

en: Asset Details
zh_TW: 資產詳情

en: Asset Information
zh_TW: 資產信息

en: Asset List
zh_TW: 資產清單

en: Asset Name
zh_TW: 資產名稱

en: Asset No
zh_TW: 資產編號

en: Asset Number
zh_TW: 資產編號

en: Asset inserted successfully
zh_TW: 資產插入成功

en: Asset updated successfully.
zh_TW: 資產更新成功。

en: Asset/ Inventory Tracker
zh_TW: 資產/庫存跟踪器

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

en: Assets & Inventory
zh_TW: 資產和庫存

en: Assets / Inventory Tracker
zh_TW: 資產/庫存跟踪器

en: Assets Category
zh_TW: 資產類別

en: Assign Gate
zh_TW: 分配門

en: Assign Parking Slot Template
zh_TW: 分配停車位模板

en: Assign Slot
zh_TW: 分配槽

en: Assign Slot Details
zh_TW: 分配槽詳細信息

en: Assign Slot Email Template
zh_TW: 分配槽電子郵件模板

en: Assign Slot Information
zh_TW: 分配槽信息

en: Assign Slot Link
zh_TW: 分配槽鏈接

en: Assigned Gate
zh_TW: 指定登機口

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳元

en: Authentication Key
zh_TW: 認證金鑰

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: Back to wp-admin
zh_TW: 回到 wp-admin

en: Badge ID
zh_TW: 徽章編號

en: Bank Details
zh_TW: 銀行明細

en: Bank Name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Bank Transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

en: Bill Date
zh_TW: 賬單日期

en: Billing Period
zh_TW: 計費周期

en: Book For
zh_TW: 預訂

en: Book For Activity
zh_TW: 活動預訂

en: Booked
zh_TW: 已預訂

en: Booked User Name
zh_TW: 預約用戶名

en: Booking Charge
zh_TW: 預訂費

en: Booking Charges
zh_TW: 預訂費用

en: Booking Date
zh_TW: 預定日期

en: Booking Facilities
zh_TW: 預訂設施

en: Booking Facility
zh_TW: 預訂設施

en: Booking Facility Details
zh_TW: 預訂設施詳情

en: Booking For From Date
zh_TW: 預訂日期

en: Booking For From Time
zh_TW: 預訂時間

en: Booking For To Date
zh_TW: 預訂日期

en: Booking For To Time
zh_TW: 預定時間

en: Booking Status
zh_TW: 預訂狀態

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Building
zh_TW: 建造

en: Building Block
zh_TW: 積木

en: Building By Unit
zh_TW: 按單元建造

en: Building Category
zh_TW: 建築類別

en: Building Information
zh_TW: 建築信息

en: Building Member
zh_TW: 建築構件

en: Building Name
zh_TW: 建築名稱

en: Building Units
zh_TW: 建築單位

en: Building Units settings
zh_TW: 建築單位設置

en: Building/Group
zh_TW: 建築/組

en: By Date
zh_TW: 按日期

en: By Hour
zh_TW: 按小時

en: COMPOUND:
zh_TW: 化合物：

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加元

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Care Taker
zh_TW: 看護人

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Charge Calculate By
zh_TW: 費用計算方式

en: Charge Calculate By
zh_TW: 費用計算方式

en: Charge Deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 費用已成功刪除

en: Charge End Date
zh_TW: 收費結束日期

en: Charge Per
zh_TW: 每次收費

en: Charge Period
zh_TW: 收費期

en: Charge Saved successfully.
zh_TW: 費用已成功保存

en: Charge Start Date
zh_TW: 充電開始日期

en: Charge Type
zh_TW: 收費類型

en: Charge Updated successfully.
zh_TW: 費用更新成功。

en: Charges
zh_TW: 收費

en: Charges Amount
zh_TW: 收費金額

en: Charges Entry Label
zh_TW: 收費條目標籤

en: Charges Information
zh_TW: 收費信息

en: Charges Name
zh_TW: 收費名稱

en: Charges Payment
zh_TW: 費用支付

en: Charges Types
zh_TW: 收費類型

en: Charges type
zh_TW: 收費類型

en: Check In Date
zh_TW: 登記日期

en: Check In Time
zh_TW: 登記時間

en: Check Out
zh_TW: 查看

en: Check Out Time
zh_TW: 退房時間

en: Check in Time
zh_TW: 登記時間

en: Check-In
zh_TW: 報到

en: Check-In Date
zh_TW: 登記日期

en: Check-In Time
zh_TW: 登記時間

en: Check-Out
zh_TW: 查看

en: Check-Out Time
zh_TW: 退房時間

en: Checked Out successfully
zh_TW: 已成功簽出

en: Checkin
zh_TW: 報到

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 查看

en: Cheque
zh_TW: 查看

en: Choose Gate
zh_TW: 選擇門

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clickatell
zh_TW: 克卡泰爾

en: Close
zh_TW: 關

en: Close Complaint
zh_TW: 關閉投訴

en: Close Maintenance Request
zh_TW: 關閉維護請求

en: Close Request
zh_TW: 關閉請求

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商業的

en: Commercial Unit
zh_TW: 商業單位

en: Commitee Member
zh_TW: 委員會成員

en: Committee Member
zh_TW: 委員會成員

en: Committee Members
zh_TW: 委員會成員

en: Complaint
zh_TW: 抱怨

en: Complaint By
zh_TW: 投訴人

en: Complaint Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 投訴已成功刪除。

en: Complaint Description
zh_TW: 投訴說明

en: Complaint Details
zh_TW: 投訴詳情

en: Complaint From
zh_TW: 投訴自

en: Complaint Information
zh_TW: 投訴信息

en: Complaint Link
zh_TW: 投訴鏈接

en: Complaint Nature
zh_TW: 投訴性質

en: Complaint Status
zh_TW: 投訴狀態

en: Complaint Title
zh_TW: 投訴標題

en: Complaint Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 投訴更新成功。

en: Complaint deleted successfully
zh_TW: 投訴刪除成功

en: Complaint inserted successfully
zh_TW: 投訴插入成功

en: Complaint inserted successfully.
zh_TW: 投訴插入成功。

en: Complaint updated successfully.
zh_TW: 投訴更新成功。

en: Complaints
zh_TW: 投訴

en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: Compound
zh_TW: 化合物

en: Compound Details
zh_TW: 化合物詳細信息

en: Compound Units
zh_TW: 複合單元

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Contact Name
zh_TW: 聯繫人姓名

en: Copyright ©2023 Mojoomla. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: 版權所有 ©2023 Mojoomla。版權所有。

en: Corporate ID
zh_TW: 公司ID

en: Count
zh_TW: 數數

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country Code
zh_TW: 國家代碼

en: Created By
zh_TW: 由...製作

en: Created By:
zh_TW: 由...製作：

en: Created Date
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 當前密碼

en: Current Password & New Password should not match.
zh_TW: 當前密碼和新密碼不應匹配。

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Dashboard Card setting For Accountant
zh_TW: 會計儀表闆卡設置

en: Dashboard Card setting For Gatekeeper
zh_TW: Gatekeeper 儀表闆卡設置

en: Dashboard Card setting For Members
zh_TW: 會員儀表闆卡設置

en: Dashboard Card setting For Staff Members
zh_TW: 儀表闆卡設置 員工用

en: Datatable
zh_TW: 數據表

en: Datatable Header Settings
zh_TW: 數據表標題設置

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date :
zh_TW: 日期 ：

en: Date :
zh_TW: 日期 ：

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Type
zh_TW: 日期類型

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Deactive Suggestion
zh_TW: 消極建議

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December 12, 2017
zh_TW: 2017 年 12 月 12 日

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Designation
zh_TW: 指定

en: Designation Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Discount Amount
zh_TW: 折扣金額

en: Discount Amount :
zh_TW: 折扣金額：

en: Do you really want to delete this record?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除這條記錄嗎？

en: Do you want to add penalty?
zh_TW: 您想增加處罰嗎？

en: Document
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Document Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 文檔刪除成功。

en: Document Information
zh_TW: 文件資料

en: Document Inserted Successfully.
zh_TW: 文檔插入成功。

en: Document Submitted Date
zh_TW: 文件提交日期

en: Document Title
zh_TW: 文件名

en: Document Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 文檔更新成功。

en: Document deleted successfully
zh_TW: 文檔刪除成功

en: Document inserted successfully
zh_TW: 文檔插入成功

en: Document updated successfully.
zh_TW: 文檔更新成功。

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Domain
zh_TW: 領域

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Due Amount
zh_TW: 到期金額

en: Due Amount :
zh_TW: 到期金額 ：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Accountant
zh_TW: 編輯會計師

en: Edit Asset
zh_TW: 編輯資產

en: Edit Assets
zh_TW: 編輯資產

en: Edit Assign Slot
zh_TW: 編輯分配槽

en: Edit Booking Facility
zh_TW: 編輯預訂設施

en: Edit Charges
zh_TW: 編輯費用

en: Edit Complaint
zh_TW: 編輯投訴

en: Edit Document
zh_TW: 編輯文檔

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Edit Expense
zh_TW: 編輯費用

en: Edit FAQ
zh_TW: 編輯常見問題

en: Edit Facility
zh_TW: 編輯設施

en: Edit Gatekeeper
zh_TW: 編輯網守

en: Edit Inventory
zh_TW: 編輯庫存

en: Edit Member
zh_TW: 編輯成員

en: Edit Notice
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Edit Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 編輯照片庫

en: Edit Residential Unit
zh_TW: 編輯住宅單元

en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit Rules
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit Service
zh_TW: 編輯服務

en: Edit Slot
zh_TW: 編輯槽

en: Edit Staff Check-In
zh_TW: 編輯員工簽到

en: Edit Staff Checkin
zh_TW: 編輯員工簽到

en: Edit Staff Member
zh_TW: 編輯職員

en: Edit Tax
zh_TW: 編輯稅

en: Edit Visitor Request
zh_TW: 編輯訪客請求

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Already in use
zh_TW: 電子郵件已在使用中

en: Email ID
zh_TW: 電子郵件ID

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 電子郵件主題

en: Email Template
zh_TW: 電子郵件模板

en: Email Templates
zh_TW: 電子郵件模板

en: Email Updated successfully
zh_TW: 郵箱更新成功

en: Email id Already Exist.
zh_TW: 電子郵件 ID 已存在。

en: Email is not valid
zh_TW: 電子郵件無效

en: Emailid Already Exist.
zh_TW: Emailid 已存在。

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使能夠

en: Enable Charges
zh_TW: 啟用收費

en: Enable Mail Notifications
zh_TW: 啟用郵件通知

en: Enable Sandbox
zh_TW: 啟用沙盒

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Time
zh_TW: 時間結束

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh_TW: 結束時間應大於開始時間

en: End Time*
zh_TW: 時間結束*

en: Enter New password.
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼。

en: Enter correct current password.
zh_TW: 輸入正確的當前密碼。

en: Enter email subject
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件主題

en: Entry
zh_TW: 入口

en: Envato
zh_TW: 恩瓦托

en: Envato License key
zh_TW: Envato 許可證密鑰

en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event Approved successfully.
zh_TW: 活動已成功批准。

en: Event Description
zh_TW: 活動說明

en: Event Detail
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: Event Details
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: Event End Date
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: Event End Time
zh_TW: 活動結束時間

en: Event Information
zh_TW: 活動信息

en: Event Link
zh_TW: 活動鏈接

en: Event Start Date
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Event Title
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event deleted successfully
zh_TW: 活動刪除成功

en: Event inserted successfully
zh_TW: 事件插入成功

en: Event inserted successfully but display After Admin Approved
zh_TW: 事件插入成功但顯示管理員批准後

en: Event inserted successfully.
zh_TW: 成員插入成功。

en: Event updated successfully.
zh_TW: 活動更新成功。

en: Expense
zh_TW: 費用

en: Expense Deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 費用已成功刪除。

en: Expense Entries
zh_TW: 費用分錄

en: Expense Information
zh_TW: 費用信息

en: Expense List
zh_TW: 費用清單

en: Expense Report
zh_TW: 費用報表

en: Expense Report By Month
zh_TW: 按月的費用報告

en: Expense Saved successfully.
zh_TW: 費用已成功保存

en: Expense Type
zh_TW: 費用類型

en: Expense Types
zh_TW: 費用類型

en: Expense Updated successfully.
zh_TW: 費用更新成功。

en: Expense type
zh_TW: 費用類型

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 導出 CSV

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常問問題

en: Facilities
zh_TW: 設施

en: Facility
zh_TW: 設施

en: Facility Approved Email Template
zh_TW: 設施批准的電子郵件模板

en: Facility Booking
zh_TW: 設施預訂

en: Facility Booking Approved Successfully.
zh_TW: 設施預訂成功獲批。

en: Facility Booking Email Template
zh_TW: 設施預訂電子郵件模板

en: Facility Booking Successfully.
zh_TW: 設施預訂成功。

en: Facility Booking Template For Admin
zh_TW: 管理員的設施預訂模板

en: Facility Booking Template For Member
zh_TW: 會員設施預訂模板

en: Facility Booking Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 設施預訂更新成功。

en: Facility Booking Updated successfully
zh_TW: 設施預訂更新成功

en: Facility Booking successfully
zh_TW: 設施預訂成功

en: Facility Charge
zh_TW: 設施費用

en: Facility Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 設施刪除成功。

en: Facility Details
zh_TW: 設施詳情

en: Facility Information
zh_TW: 設施信息

en: Facility Inserted Successfully.
zh_TW: 設施插入成功。

en: Facility Link
zh_TW: 設施鏈接

en: Facility Name
zh_TW: 設備名稱

en: Facility Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 設施更新成功。

en: Facility deleted successfully
zh_TW: 設施刪除成功

en: Facility inserted successfully
zh_TW: 設施插入成功

en: Facility updated successfully.
zh_TW: 設施更新成功。

en: Family Information
zh_TW: 家庭資訊

en: Family Member
zh_TW: 家庭成員

en: Family Type
zh_TW: 家庭型

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

en: Finance payment
zh_TW: 金融支付

en: Finance/Payment
zh_TW: 金融/支付

en: First
zh_TW: 第一的

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Fix Charge
zh_TW: 修復收費

en: Footer Description
zh_TW: 頁腳說明

en: Footer Setting
zh_TW: 頁腳設置

en: For entry
zh_TW: 進入

en: For exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Four Wheeler
zh_TW: 四輪車

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From (
zh_TW: 從 （

en: From :
zh_TW: 從 ：

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Fully Paid
zh_TW: 全額付款

en: GATE:
zh_TW: 門：

en: GENERAL
zh_TW: 一般的

en: GST Number
zh_TW: 商品及服務稅編號

en: GST Number / Vat Number / Tax number
zh_TW: GST 編號/增值稅編號/稅號

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 畫廊

en: Gate
zh_TW: 門

en: Gate Name
zh_TW: 門名稱

en: Gate inserted successfully
zh_TW: 門插入成功

en: Gate updated successfully.
zh_TW: 門更新成功。

en: Gatekeeper
zh_TW: 看門人

en: Gatekeeper Access Right
zh_TW: 網守訪問權限

en: Gatekeeper Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 網守刪除成功。

en: Gatekeeper Information
zh_TW: 網守信息

en: Gatekeeper Inserted Successfully.
zh_TW: 網守插入成功。

en: Gatekeeper Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 網守更新成功。

en: Gatekeeper deleted successfully
zh_TW: 網守刪除成功

en: Gatekeeper inserted successfully.
zh_TW: 網守插入成功。

en: Gatekeeper updated successfully.
zh_TW: 網守更新成功。

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: General Setting
zh_TW: 通用設置

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 通用設置

en: Generate Invoice Email Template
zh_TW: 生成發票電子郵件模板

en: Generate Invoice Template
zh_TW: 生成發票模板

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 加納

en: Go
zh_TW: 去

en: Grand Total :
zh_TW: 累計 ：

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Group
zh_TW: 團體

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh_TW: 危地馬拉格查爾

en: Half Yearly
zh_TW: 每半年

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港元

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

en: I Half
zh_TW: 我一半

en: ID Number
zh_TW: 身份證號

en: IFSC Code
zh_TW: 國際金融服務委員會代碼

en: II Half
zh_TW: 二半

en: INVOICE
zh_TW: 發票

en: Id
zh_TW: ID

en: Id Number
zh_TW: 身份證號

en: If you want to generate recurring invoices every month until the charge end date. so Please enable checkbox.
zh_TW: 如果您想在收費結束日期之前每月生成定期發票。所以請啟用複選框。

en: If your operator supports multiple routes then give one route name. Eg: route=1 for promotional, route=4 for transactional SMS.
zh_TW: 如果您的營運商支援多條路線，請給予一個路線名稱。例如：route=1 表示促銷，route=4 表示交易簡訊。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 導入 CSV

en: Import Data
zh_TW: 導入數據

en: Import User CSV Successfully Uploaded.
zh_TW: 導入用戶 CSV 已成功上傳。

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件箱

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Income & Expense
zh_TW: 收入與支出

en: Income & Expense Graph
zh_TW: 收入和支出圖

en: Income & Expense Report
zh_TW: 收入和支出報告

en: Income List
zh_TW: 收入清單

en: Income Report
zh_TW: 收入報告

en: Income-Expense Report
zh_TW: 收入支出報告

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: Individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼盾

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 存貨

en: Inventory Category
zh_TW: 庫存類別

en: Inventory Category Name
zh_TW: 庫存類別名稱

en: Inventory Details
zh_TW: 庫存詳情

en: Inventory Information
zh_TW: 庫存信息

en: Inventory List
zh_TW: 庫存清單

en: Inventory Name
zh_TW: 庫存名稱

en: Inventory inserted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功插入庫存

en: Inventory updated successfully.
zh_TW: 庫存已成功更新。

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice Deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 發票已成功刪除。

en: Invoice Entries
zh_TW: 發票條目

en: Invoice No
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice No.
zh_TW: 發票號碼。

en: Invoice Number
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Option
zh_TW: 發票選項

en: Invoice Payment
zh_TW: 發票支付

en: Invoice Payment Receipt
zh_TW: 發票付款收據

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_TW: 發票前綴

en: Invoice Setting
zh_TW: 發票設置

en: Invoice penalty Settings
zh_TW: 發票罰金設置

en: Invoices
zh_TW: 發票

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Jan
zh_TW: 簡

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 君

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Kenyan shilling
zh_TW: 肯尼亞先令

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後的

en: Last 12 Months
zh_TW: 過去 12 個月

en: Last 3 Months
zh_TW: 過去 3 個月

en: Last 6 Months
zh_TW: 過去 6 個月

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上星期

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Lease Agreement
zh_TW: 租賃協議

en: Licence Settings
zh_TW: 許可設置

en: License Information
zh_TW: 許可證信息

en: License Setting
zh_TW: 許可設置

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在加載...

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login Link
zh_TW: 登錄鏈接

en: Login Page
zh_TW: 登錄頁面

en: Login Page Link
zh_TW: 登錄頁面鏈接

en: Login failed: You have entered an incorrect Username or password, please try again.
zh_TW: 登錄失敗：您輸入了錯誤的用戶名或密碼，請重試。

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: MSG91
zh_TW: 味精91

en: Mail Templates
zh_TW: 郵件模板

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Maintenance Charges
zh_TW: 維護費用

en: Maintenance Request
zh_TW: 維護請求

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞令吉

en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

en: Manage Gate
zh_TW: 管理門

en: Manage Gates
zh_TW: 管理大門

en: Manage Gates Information
zh_TW: 管理蓋茨信息

en: Management Access Right
zh_TW: 管理訪問權限

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 行進

en: Max. 160 Character
zh_TW: 最大限度。 160 個字符

en: May
zh_TW: 可能

en: Measurement
zh_TW: 測量

en: Measurement Charge
zh_TW: 測量費用

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Member Access Right
zh_TW: 會員訪問權

en: Member Active Successfully
zh_TW: 會員活動成功

en: Member Approval
zh_TW: 會員認可

en: Member Approval Setting
zh_TW: 會員審批設置

en: Member Approved by Admin Template
zh_TW: 管理員模板批准的成員

en: Member Become committee Template
zh_TW: 會員成為委員會模板

en: Member Become from committee member
zh_TW: 成員 成為委員會成員

en: Member By Building
zh_TW: 按建築物劃分的會員

en: Member By Building Report
zh_TW: 會員按建築報告

en: Member Category
zh_TW: 會員類別

en: Member Category Name
zh_TW: 會員類別名稱

en: Member Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 成員刪除成功。

en: Member Details
zh_TW: 會員詳情

en: Member History
zh_TW: 會員歷史

en: Member ID Proof-1
zh_TW: 會員 ID Proof-1

en: Member Image
zh_TW: 會員形象

en: Member Information
zh_TW: 會員資料

en: Member Inserted Successfully.
zh_TW: 成員插入成功。

en: Member Name
zh_TW: 成員名字

en: Member Registration
zh_TW: 會員註冊

en: Member Removed from committee member
zh_TW: 成員從委員會成員中刪除

en: Member Type
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Member Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 會員更新成功。

en: Member in Building
zh_TW: 建築成員

en: Member inserted successfully
zh_TW: 成員插入成功

en: Member updated successfully.
zh_TW: 會員更新成功。

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members By Building
zh_TW: 按建築物分類的會員

en: Menu
zh_TW: 菜單

en: Message
zh_TW: 信息

en: Message Comment
zh_TW: 留言評論

en: Message Content
zh_TW: 留言內容

en: Message Details
zh_TW: 消息詳情

en: Message For
zh_TW: 留言

en: Message Link
zh_TW: 留言鏈接

en: Message Received Template
zh_TW: 消息接收模板

en: Message Sent Successfully!
zh_TW: 消息已成功發送！

en: Message To
zh_TW: 留言至

en: Message deleted successfully
zh_TW: 消息刪除成功

en: Message sent successfully
zh_TW: 消息已成功發送

en: Messages
zh_TW: 留言

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥比索

en: Middle Name
zh_TW: 中間名字

en: Mobile No.
zh_TW: 手機號碼。

en: Mobile Number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Mojoomla
zh_TW: 莫喬姆拉

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月刊

en: Must be enter percentage value like 5
zh_TW: 必須輸入百分比值，例如 5

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的簡歷

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name & Email ID
zh_TW: 姓名和電子郵件 ID

en: Name Of Admin
zh_TW: 管理員姓名

en: Name Of Apartment
zh_TW: 公寓名稱

en: Name Of Receiver
zh_TW: 收貨人姓名

en: Name Of Sender
zh_TW: 發件人姓名

en: Name of Member
zh_TW: 會員姓名

en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

en: Nature:
zh_TW: 自然：

en: Net Profit
zh_TW: 淨利

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 新西蘭元

en: New password and Confirm password does not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼與確認密碼不匹配。

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_TW: 尼日利亞奈拉

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No Any Gates.
zh_TW: 沒有任何蓋茨。

en: No Document
zh_TW: 沒有文件

en: No FAQ found
zh_TW: 未找到常見問題解答

en: No FAQ found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾箱中找不到常見問題解答

en: No Photo Gallery found
zh_TW: 找不到照片庫

en: No Photo Gallery found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收站中找不到照片庫

en: No Records Found !
zh_TW: 沒有找到記錄 ！

en: No Title
zh_TW: 無題

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表中無可用數據

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配的記錄

en: No rules found
zh_TW: 沒有找到規則

en: No rules found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾箱中找不到規則

en: No.
zh_TW: 不。

en: No. of Amount
zh_TW: 金額數量

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

en: Not Approved
zh_TW: 不批准

en: NotApproved Notice
zh_TW: 未批准通知

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Notice & Event Approved by admin
zh_TW: 管理員批准的通知和事件

en: Notice And Event
zh_TW: 通知和事件

en: Notice Approved successfully
zh_TW: 通知成功獲批

en: Notice Category
zh_TW: 通知類別

en: Notice Content
zh_TW: 通知內容

en: Notice Details
zh_TW: 通知詳情

en: Notice End Date
zh_TW: 通知結束日期

en: Notice Information
zh_TW: 通知信息

en: Notice Link
zh_TW: 通知鏈接

en: Notice Start Date
zh_TW: 通知開始日期

en: Notice Title
zh_TW: 通知標題

en: Notice Title:
zh_TW: 通知標題：

en: Notice Type
zh_TW: 通知類型

en: Notice Type:
zh_TW: 通知類型：

en: Notice Valid Date
zh_TW: 通知有效日期

en: Notice deleted successfully
zh_TW: 通知刪除成功

en: Notice inserted successfully
zh_TW: 通知插入成功

en: Notice inserted successfully but display After Admin Approved
zh_TW: 通知插入成功，但在管理員批准後顯示

en: Notice inserted successfully.
zh_TW: 通知插入成功。

en: Notice updated successfully.
zh_TW: 通知更新成功。

en: Notices
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number Of Member
zh_TW: 會員人數

en: Number Of Members By Building
zh_TW: 各建築物的成員數量

en: Number Of Unit
zh_TW: 單位數

en: Occupied
zh_TW: 佔據

en: Occupied By
zh_TW: 被佔用

en: Occupied Date
zh_TW: 入住日期

en: Occupied From Date
zh_TW: 入駐日期

en: Occupied History
zh_TW: 佔領歷史

en: Occupied Information
zh_TW: 佔用信息

en: Occupied To Date
zh_TW: 入住至今

en: Occupied Units
zh_TW: 佔用單位

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Official Phone Number
zh_TW: 官方電話號碼

en: On Hold
zh_TW: 等候接聽

en: On Hold Complaint
zh_TW: 擱置投訴

en: On Hold Maintenance Request
zh_TW: 擱置維護請求

en: On Hold Request
zh_TW: 暫停請求

en: On Hold Suggestion
zh_TW: 擱置建議

en: One Member
zh_TW: 一名成員

en: One Time
zh_TW: 一度

en: Only CSV file are allow.
zh_TW: 僅允許 CSV 文件。

en: Only jpg,jpeg,png File allowed
zh_TW: 只允許 jpg,jpeg,png 文件

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open Complaint
zh_TW: 打開投訴

en: Open Maintenance Request
zh_TW: 打開維護請求

en: Open Request
zh_TW: 打開請求

en: Open Suggestion
zh_TW: 開放建議

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Document
zh_TW: 其他文件

en: Other Information
zh_TW: 其他信息

en: Other Logo(Invoice, Mail)
zh_TW: 其他標誌（發票、郵件）

en: OwnData
zh_TW: 自有數據

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Owner Family
zh_TW: 業主家庭

en: Owner's Information
zh_TW: 業主資訊

en: PDF
zh_TW: PDF格式

en: Paid
zh_TW: 有薪酬的

en: Paid Amount
zh_TW: 已付金額

en: Paid Amount :
zh_TW: 已付金額 ：

en: Paid Invoice Email Template
zh_TW: 已付發票電子郵件模板

en: Paid Invoice Template
zh_TW: 已付發票模板

en: Parent Item:
zh_TW: 父項：

en: Parking Management
zh_TW: 停車管理

en: Parking Manager
zh_TW: 停車經理

en: Parking Slots
zh_TW: 停車位

en: Partially Paid
zh_TW: 部分付費

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Payment By
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Date
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Payment History
zh_TW: 支付歷史

en: Payment Link
zh_TW: 支付鏈接

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Report
zh_TW: 付款報告

en: Payment Status
zh_TW: 支付狀態

en: Payment Successfully.
zh_TW: 付款成功。

en: Payment Type
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payments Status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Paypal
zh_TW: 貝寶

en: Paypal Email Id
zh_TW: 貝寶電子郵件 ID

en: Paypal Setting
zh_TW: 貝寶設置

en: Penalty Charge %
zh_TW: 罰款%

en: Penalty Days
zh_TW: 處罰天數

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待辦的

en: Period
zh_TW: 時期

en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓比索

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 照片庫

en: Please Add Paid Amount.
zh_TW: 請添加支付金額。

en: Please Enter the Visitor Name.
zh_TW: 請輸入訪客姓名。

en: Please Enter the Visitor's Name.
zh_TW: 請輸入訪客姓名。

en: Please Select Atleast One Image.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一張圖片。

en: Please Select Atleast One Record
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一條記錄

en: Please Select Gate.
zh_TW: 請選擇門。

en: Please select at least one record.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一條記錄。

en: Please select atleast one users to reply
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一位用戶進行回复

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常問問題

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 照片庫

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Society Rules
zh_TW: 社團規則

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常問問題

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 照片庫

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Society Rules
zh_TW: 社團規則

en: Pound Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: Previous
zh_TW: 以前的

en: Print
zh_TW: 打印

en: Print Detail
zh_TW: 打印細節

en: Print Details
zh_TW: 打印詳細信息

en: Print Payment Receipt
zh_TW: 打印付款收據

en: Problems with user
zh_TW: 用戶問題

en: Processing
zh_TW: 加工

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 加工...

en: Profile
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Profile Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 個人資料更新成功。

en: Proposal
zh_TW: 提議

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Purchase Date
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Qualification
zh_TW: 資質

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quarter I
zh_TW: 第一季度

en: Quarter II
zh_TW: 第二季

en: Quarter III
zh_TW: 第三季度

en: Quarter IV
zh_TW: 第四季度

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 季刊

en: Qulification
zh_TW: 資質

en: REASON FOR VISIT:
zh_TW: 參觀原因：

en: RFID
zh_TW: 射頻識別

en: Reason For Visit
zh_TW: 參觀原因

en: Reason Name
zh_TW: 原因名稱

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Record Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 記錄更新成功。

en: Record deleted successfully
zh_TW: 記錄刪除成功

en: Record inserted successfully
zh_TW: 記錄插入成功

en: Record updated successfully
zh_TW: 記錄更新成功

en: Record updated successfully.
zh_TW: 記錄更新成功。

en: Records Not Found
zh_TW: 未找到記錄

en: Records not found.
zh_TW: 未找到記錄。

en: Registration Email Template
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件模板

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記得我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 消除

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回复

en: Reply By :
zh_TW: 回复人：

en: Reply By :
zh_TW: 回复人：

en: Reply To :
zh_TW: 回复 ：

en: Reply To :
zh_TW: 回复 ：

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Report Complaint
zh_TW: 舉報投訴

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Request
zh_TW: 要求

en: Request deleted successfully
zh_TW: 請求刪除成功

en: Required form field is missing
zh_TW: 缺少必填的表單字段

en: Residential
zh_TW: 住宅

en: Residential Unit
zh_TW: 住宅單位

en: Residential Unit
zh_TW: 住宅單位

en: Residential Unit Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 住宅單元刪除成功

en: Residential Unit Information
zh_TW: 住宅單位信息

en: Residential Unit Inserted Successfully.
zh_TW: 住宅單元插入成功。

en: Residential Unit Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 住宅單元更新成功。

en: Residential Unit inserted successfully
zh_TW: 住宅單元插入成功

en: Residential Unit updated successfully.
zh_TW: 住宅單元更新成功。

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Reson For Visit
zh_TW: 參觀理由

en: Route
zh_TW: 路線

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: SAVE
zh_TW: 節省

en: SMS SETTING INFORMATION
zh_TW: 簡訊設定訊息

en: SMS Setting
zh_TW: 簡訊設定

en: SMS Setting Information
zh_TW: 簡訊設定訊息

en: SMS Settings Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 簡訊設定已成功更新。

en: SMS Text
zh_TW: 短信文本

en: Save
zh_TW: 節省

en: Save Charges
zh_TW: 節省費用

en: Save Charges & Create Invoice
zh_TW: 節省費用並創建發票

en: Save Charges & Update Invoice
zh_TW: 節省費用和更新發票

en: Save Complaint
zh_TW: 保存投訴

en: Save Facility
zh_TW: 保存設施

en: Save Service
zh_TW: 保存服務

en: Save Tax
zh_TW: 節省稅金

en: Schedule Complaint
zh_TW: 時間表投訴

en: Schedule Maintenance Request
zh_TW: 安排維護請求

en: Schedule Request
zh_TW: 時間表請求

en: Schedule Suggestion
zh_TW: 日程建議

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 預定的

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search FAQ
zh_TW: 搜索常見問題

en: Search Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 搜索照片庫

en: Search Rules
zh_TW: 搜索規則

en: Search for Users...
zh_TW: 搜索用戶...

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜索...

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select A Facility To Book
zh_TW: 選擇要預訂的設施

en: Select Activity
zh_TW: 選擇活動

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Apartment Type
zh_TW: 選擇公寓類型

en: Select Asset Category
zh_TW: 選擇資產類別

en: Select Building
zh_TW: 選擇建築

en: Select CSV File
zh_TW: 選擇 CSV 文件

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select Compound
zh_TW: 選擇化合物

en: Select Country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Select Currency
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Select Date Format
zh_TW: 選擇日期格式

en: Select Designation
zh_TW: 選擇名稱

en: Select Expense Type
zh_TW: 選擇費用類型

en: Select Facility
zh_TW: 選擇設施

en: Select Facility Category
zh_TW: 選擇設施類別

en: Select Facility To Book
zh_TW: 選擇要預訂的設施

en: Select Family Type
zh_TW: 選擇家庭類型

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select Inventory Category
zh_TW: 選擇庫存類別

en: Select Invoice Option
zh_TW: 選擇發票選項

en: Select Login Page
zh_TW: 選擇登錄頁面

en: Select Member
zh_TW: 選擇會員

en: Select Member Type
zh_TW: 選擇會員類型

en: Select Message Service
zh_TW: 選擇訊息服務

en: Select Occupied By
zh_TW: 選擇佔用

en: Select Profile
zh_TW: 選擇 CSV 文件

en: Select Profile Picture
zh_TW: 選擇頭像

en: Select Reason
zh_TW: 選擇原因

en: Select Slot
zh_TW: 選擇插槽

en: Select Staff Category
zh_TW: 選擇員工類別

en: Select Staff Member
zh_TW: 選擇工作人員

en: Select Tax
zh_TW: 選擇稅

en: Select Unit
zh_TW: 選擇單位

en: Select Unit Category
zh_TW: 選擇單位類別

en: Select Unit Name
zh_TW: 選擇單位名稱

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select user to reply
zh_TW: 選擇要回复的用戶

en: Select users to reply
zh_TW: 選擇要回复的用戶

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send Mail To Accountant
zh_TW: 發送郵件給會計師

en: Send Mail To Gatekeeper
zh_TW: 發送郵件至 Gatekeeper

en: Send Mail To Member
zh_TW: 發送郵件給會員

en: Send Mail To Staff Member
zh_TW: 發送郵件給工作人員

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 發信息

en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 發簡訊

en: Sender
zh_TW: 發件人

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 發件者姓名

en: SenderID
zh_TW: 寄件者ID

en: Sent
zh_TW: 發送

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Details
zh_TW: 服務詳情

en: Service Information
zh_TW: 服務信息

en: Service Name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Service Provider
zh_TW: 服務提供者

en: Service Provider Name
zh_TW: 服務提供商名稱

en: Service deleted successfully
zh_TW: 服務刪除成功

en: Service inserted successfully
zh_TW: 服務插入成功

en: Service updated successfully.
zh_TW: 服務更新成功。

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services & Facility
zh_TW: 服務與設施

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 設置嚮導

en: Show
zh_TW: 展示

en: Show on calendar
zh_TW: 在日曆上顯示

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_TW: 顯示 0 到 0 個條目，共 0 個條目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示 _START_ 到 _END_ 個條目，共 _TOTAL_ 個條目

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡元

en: Skills
zh_TW: 技能

en: Slot
zh_TW: 投幣口

en: Slot Assign inserted successfully
zh_TW: 插槽分配成功插入

en: Slot Assign updated successfully.
zh_TW: 插槽分配已成功更新。

en: Slot Details
zh_TW: 插槽詳細信息

en: Slot For
zh_TW: 插槽

en: Slot Information
zh_TW: 插槽信息

en: Slot Name
zh_TW: 插槽名稱

en: Slot Type
zh_TW: 插槽類型

en: Slot deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除槽

en: Slot inserted successfully
zh_TW: 插槽插入成功

en: Slot updated successfully.
zh_TW: 插槽更新成功。

en: Slots
zh_TW: 老虎機

en: Society Rules
zh_TW: 社團規則

en: Society Rules List
zh_TW: 社團規則列表

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG & GIF files are allowed!.
zh_TW: 抱歉，只允許使用 JPG、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件！。

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，只允許使用 JPG、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件。

en: Sorry, only JPG, pdf, docs., JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed
zh_TW: 抱歉，只允許使用 JPG、pdf、docs.、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件

en: Sorry, only JPG, pdf, docs., JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，只允許使用 JPG、pdf、docs.、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件。

en: Sorry, only JPG, pdf,docs., JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，只允許使用 JPG、pdf、docs.、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件。

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該用戶名已經存在！

en: Sorry, the username you entered is not valid
zh_TW: 抱歉，您輸入的用戶名無效

en: Source
zh_TW: 資源

en: South African Rand
zh_TW: 南非蘭特

en: Square Feet
zh_TW: 平方英尺

en: Square Meter
zh_TW: 平方米

en: Square Yards
zh_TW: 平方碼

en: Staff
zh_TW: 職員

en: Staff Category
zh_TW: 員工類別

en: Staff Category Name
zh_TW: 員工類別名稱

en: Staff Check-In
zh_TW: 員工簽到

en: Staff Check-In Information
zh_TW: 工作人員簽到信息

en: Staff Checkin
zh_TW: 員工簽到

en: Staff Checkin Details
zh_TW: 員工簽到詳情

en: Staff Management
zh_TW: 員工管理

en: Staff Member
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: Staff Member Access Right
zh_TW: 工作人員訪問權

en: Staff Member Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 工作人員已成功刪除。

en: Staff Member Information
zh_TW: 工作人員信息

en: Staff Member Inserted Successfully.
zh_TW: 工作人員已成功插入。

en: Staff Member Name
zh_TW: 工作人員姓名

en: Staff Member Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 工作人員更新成功。

en: Staff Member deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除員工

en: Staff Member inserted successfully.
zh_TW: 工作人員插入成功。

en: Staff Member updated successfully.
zh_TW: 工作人員已成功更新。

en: Staff Members
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: Staff Request Updated successfully
zh_TW: 員工申請更新成功

en: Staff Request deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除員工請求

en: Staff Request inserted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功插入人員請求

en: Staff member
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Date To End Date
zh_TW: 開始到結束日期

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Time To End Time
zh_TW: 開始到結束時間

en: Start Time*
zh_TW: 開始時間*

en: Starting Year
zh_TW: 起始年份

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status
zh_TW: 地位

en: Status :
zh_TW: 地位 ：

en: Status :
zh_TW: 地位 ：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 地位：

en: Stripe
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Sub Total :
zh_TW: 小計：

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submitted Date
zh_TW: 提交日期

en: Subtotal :
zh_TW: 小計：

en: Suggestion
zh_TW: 建議

en: Support Staff
zh_TW: 技術支持人員

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Swift Code
zh_TW: SWIFT代碼

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: System Color
zh_TW: 系統顏色

en: System Color Code :
zh_TW: 系統顏色代碼：

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設置

en: TAX ID
zh_TW: 稅號

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_TW: 新台幣

en: Tap on above icon to add your first Record.
zh_TW: 點擊上面的圖標添加您的第一條記錄。

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅

en: Tax Amount
zh_TW: 稅額

en: Tax Amount :
zh_TW: 稅額 ：

en: Tax Information
zh_TW: 稅務信息

en: Tax Name
zh_TW: 稅名

en: Tax Title
zh_TW: 稅名

en: Tax deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除稅款

en: Tax inserted successfully
zh_TW: 稅金插入成功

en: Tax updated successfully.
zh_TW: 稅費更新成功。

en: Tenant
zh_TW: 租戶

en: Tenant Family
zh_TW: 租戶家庭

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
zh_TW: 似乎有一些問題，請稍後再試或通過 sales@dasinfomeida.com 聯繫我們

en: This Month
zh_TW: 這個月

en: This Parking Slot Allready Assigned
zh_TW: 此停車位已分配

en: This Parking Slot Already Assigned
zh_TW: 此停車位已分配

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本星期

en: This Year
zh_TW: 今年

en: Three Wheeler
zh_TW: 三輪車

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To (
zh_TW: 至 （

en: To :
zh_TW: 至 ：

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: Today
zh_TW: 身體

en: Today's Visitors
zh_TW: 今天的訪客

en: Today's Visitors Chart
zh_TW: 今日訪客圖表

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部的

en: Total Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Total Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Total Charge
zh_TW: 總費用

en: Total Cost
zh_TW: 總消耗

en: Total Expense
zh_TW: 總費用

en: Total Income
zh_TW: 總收入

en: Total Paid Amount :
zh_TW: 總支付金額：

en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 土耳其里拉

en: Two Wheeler
zh_TW: 兩輪車

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Types Name
zh_TW: 類型名稱

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: UNIT CATEGORY:
zh_TW: 單位類別：

en: UNIT NUMBER:
zh_TW: 單位編號：

en: Unallocated
zh_TW: 未分配

en: Unalloted Slots
zh_TW: 未分配的插槽

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單元

en: Unit By Building
zh_TW: 按建築單位

en: Unit Category
zh_TW: 單位類別

en: Unit Category Member
zh_TW: 單位類別成員

en: Unit Category Name
zh_TW: 單位類別名稱

en: Unit Documents
zh_TW: 單位文件

en: Unit Measurement
zh_TW: 單位計量

en: Unit Members
zh_TW: 單位成員

en: Unit Name
zh_TW: 單位名稱

en: Unit Size
zh_TW: 單位尺寸

en: Unit is already Occupied.
zh_TW: 單位已被佔用。

en: Unit name
zh_TW: 單位名稱

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
zh_TW: 阿聯酋迪拉姆

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unoccupied
zh_TW: 空置

en: Unoccupied Units
zh_TW: 空置單位

en: Unpaid
zh_TW: 未付

en: Update FAQ
zh_TW: 更新常見問題

en: Update Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 更新照片庫

en: Update Rules
zh_TW: 更新規則

en: Upload App Icon
zh_TW: 上傳應用程式圖標

en: Upload Document
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Upload Profile
zh_TW: 上傳個人資料

en: Upload image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Use Paymaster Payment Gateways
zh_TW: 使用 Paymaster 支付網關

en: User Management
zh_TW: 用戶管理

en: User Name
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: User Role
zh_TW: 用戶角色

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Username Or Emailid Already Exist.
zh_TW: 用戶名或電子郵件 ID 已存在。

en: Username too short. At least 4 characters is required
zh_TW: 用戶名太短。至少需要 4 個字符

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: VISIT DATE:
zh_TW: 參觀日期：

en: VISIT TIME:
zh_TW: 參觀時間：

en: Valid Date:
zh_TW: 有效日期：

en: Vehicle Model
zh_TW: 車型

en: Vehicle Number
zh_TW: 車號

en: Vehicle Type
zh_TW: 車輛類型

en: Vendor Name
zh_TW: 供應商名稱

en: View
zh_TW: 看法

en: View Accountant
zh_TW: 查看會計師

en: View Details
zh_TW: 查看詳情

en: View Document
zh_TW: 查看文檔

en: View Event
zh_TW: 查看活動

en: View FAQ
zh_TW: 查看常見問題

en: View Gallery
zh_TW: 查看圖庫

en: View Gatekeeper
zh_TW: 查看網守

en: View Invoice
zh_TW: 查看發票

en: View Member
zh_TW: 查看會員

en: View Notice
zh_TW: 查看通知

en: View Occupied History
zh_TW: 查看佔領歷史

en: View Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 查看照片庫

en: View Rules
zh_TW: 查看規則

en: View Staff Member
zh_TW: 查看工作人員

en: Visit Date
zh_TW: 參觀日期

en: Visit Reason
zh_TW: 訪問原因

en: Visit Time
zh_TW: 參觀時間

en: Visitor Field
zh_TW: 訪客場

en: Visitor Management
zh_TW: 訪客管理

en: Visitor Name
zh_TW: 訪客姓名

en: Visitor Name-ID Number-Vehicle Number
zh_TW: 訪客姓名-身份證號-車號

en: Visitor Request
zh_TW: 訪客請求

en: Visitor Request Approved Successfully
zh_TW: 訪客請求已成功批准

en: Visitor Request Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 訪客請求已成功刪除。

en: Visitor Request Details
zh_TW: 訪客請求詳細信息

en: Visitor Request Email Template
zh_TW: 訪客請求電子郵件模板

en: Visitor Request Information
zh_TW: 訪客請求信息

en: Visitor Request Template
zh_TW: 訪客請求模板

en: Visitor Request inserted successfully
zh_TW: 訪客請求插入成功

en: Visitor Request updated successfully.
zh_TW: 訪客請求已成功更新。

en: Visitor request Approved successfully
zh_TW: 訪客請求 已成功批准

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Visitors Management
zh_TW: 訪客管理

en: Welcom Admin
zh_TW: 歡迎管理員

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
zh_TW: 您可以在電子郵件模板中使用以下變量：

en: You do not have permission to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 您無權執行此操作。

en: Your registration is complete. You can access system using your Email ID and password.
zh_TW: 您的註冊已完成。您可以使用您的電子郵件 ID 和密碼訪問系統。

en: Your registration is complete. Your account will active after admin will approve.
zh_TW: 您的註冊已完成。管理員批准後，您的帳戶將激活。

en: Zip Code
zh_TW: 郵政編碼

en: accountant
zh_TW: 會計

en: administrator
zh_TW: 行政人員

en: category Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: charge Per
zh_TW: 收費每

en: committee member
zh_TW: 委員會成員

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: gatekeeper
zh_TW: 看門人

en: inventory category
zh_TW: 庫存單位類別

en: management
zh_TW: 管理

en: member
zh_TW: 成員

en: owner family
zh_TW: 業主家庭

en: save
zh_TW: 節省

en: square meter
zh_TW: 平方米

en: staffmember
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: tenant
zh_TW: 租戶

en: we are going to skip
zh_TW: 我們要跳過

en: | Bill To
zh_TW: 記賬到

en: | Bill To.
zh_TW: |記賬到。
