Apartment Management System - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1175 entries)

en:  (Allotted)
zh_CN:  （已分配）

en:  Unit
zh_CN:  单元

en:  Unit
zh_CN:  单元

en: (Occupied)
zh_CN: （占据）

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: （从 _MAX_ 个总条目中过滤）

en: / per
zh_CN: / 每

en: 12/31/2017
zh_CN: 2017年12月31日

en: 31/12/2017
zh_CN: 2017年12月31日

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列进行升序排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列进行降序排序

en: A/C Holder Name
zh_CN: 空调持有人姓名

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: APP Icon
zh_CN: 应用程序图标

en: Access Right
zh_CN: 访问权

en: Access Rights
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account Holder Name
zh_CN: 账户持有人姓名

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 帐户信息

en: Account No
zh_CN: 户口号码

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 帐户类型

en: Accountant
zh_CN: 会计

en: Accountant Access Right
zh_CN: 会计师访问权

en: Accountant Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 会计删除成功。

en: Accountant Information
zh_CN: 会计师信息

en: Accountant Inserted Successfully.
zh_CN: 会计插入成功。

en: Accountant Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 会计更新成功。

en: Accountant deleted successfully
zh_CN: 会计删除成功

en: Accountant inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 会计插入成功。

en: Accountant updated successfully.
zh_CN: 会计更新成功。

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Active
zh_CN: 积极的

en: Active Suggestion
zh_CN: 主动建议

en: Activity For Facility Booking
zh_CN: 设施预订活动

en: Activity Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Accountant
zh_CN: 添加会计师

en: Add Activity
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add Activity For Facility Booking
zh_CN: 为设施预订添加活动

en: Add Asset
zh_CN: 添加资产

en: Add Assets
zh_CN: 添加资产

en: Add Assets Category
zh_CN: 添加资产类别

en: Add Assign Slot
zh_CN: 添加分配槽

en: Add Booking Facility
zh_CN: 添加预订设施

en: Add Building
zh_CN: 添加建筑物

en: Add Building Category
zh_CN: 添加建筑类别

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 添加类别

en: Add Charges
zh_CN: 添加费用

en: Add Charges Email Template
zh_CN: 添加费用电子邮件模板

en: Add Charges Template
zh_CN: 添加费用模板

en: Add Charges Types
zh_CN: 添加费用类型

en: Add Complaint
zh_CN: 添加投诉

en: Add Complaint Email Template
zh_CN: 添加投诉邮件模板

en: Add Complaint For Admin
zh_CN: 添加管理员投诉

en: Add Complaint For Admin Email Template
zh_CN: 为管理员电子邮件模板添加投诉

en: Add Complaint Template
zh_CN: 添加投诉模板

en: Add Compound
zh_CN: 添加化合物

en: Add Designation
zh_CN: 添加名称

en: Add Document
zh_CN: 添加文档

en: Add Event
zh_CN: 添加事件

en: Add Event Email Template
zh_CN: 添加活动电子邮件模板

en: Add Event Template
zh_CN: 添加事件模板

en: Add Expense
zh_CN: 添加费用

en: Add Expense Types
zh_CN: 添加费用类型

en: Add Facility
zh_CN: 添加设施

en: Add Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 添加网守

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Income
zh_CN: 增加收入

en: Add Inventory
zh_CN: 添加库存

en: Add Inventory Unit Category
zh_CN: 添加库存单位类别

en: Add Invoice
zh_CN: 添加发票

en: Add Member
zh_CN: 添加会员

en: Add Message
zh_CN: 添加留言

en: Add More Entry
zh_CN: 添加更多条目

en: Add More Gate
zh_CN: 添加更多门

en: Add More Unit
zh_CN: 添加更多单位

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

en: Add New FAQ
zh_CN: 添加新的常见问题

en: Add New Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 添加新照片库

en: Add New Rules
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Add Notice
zh_CN: 添加通知

en: Add Notice Email Template
zh_CN: 添加通知电子邮件模板

en: Add Notice Template
zh_CN: 添加通知模板

en: Add Or Remove
zh_CN: 添加或删除

en: Add Other User In system Template
zh_CN: 在系统模板中添加其他用户

en: Add Payment
zh_CN: 添加付款

en: Add Residential Unit
zh_CN: 添加住宅单元

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add Service
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: Add Slot
zh_CN: 添加插槽

en: Add Staff Category
zh_CN: 添加员工类别

en: Add Staff Check-In
zh_CN: 添加员工签到

en: Add Staff Checkin
zh_CN: 添加员工签到

en: Add Staff Member
zh_CN: 添加工作人员

en: Add Tax
zh_CN: 加税

en: Add Types
zh_CN: 添加类型

en: Add Unit Category
zh_CN: 添加单位类别

en: Add Visitor Request
zh_CN: 添加访客请求

en: Add visit Reason
zh_CN: 添加访问原因

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Information
zh_CN: 地址信息

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 行政人员

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Accountants
zh_CN: 所有会计师

en: All Committee Member
zh_CN: 所有委员会成员

en: All FAQ
zh_CN: 所有常见问题

en: All Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 全网守

en: All Member
zh_CN: 所有会员

en: All Members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: All Month
zh_CN: 全部月

en: All Staff Member
zh_CN: 所有工作人员

en: All User
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Alloted Slots
zh_CN: 分配时段

en: Allotted
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Allotted Start to End Date
zh_CN: 分配的开始到结束日期

en: Allow Member To Multiple Units
zh_CN: 允许会员加入多个单位

en: Allow booking for multiple days
zh_CN: 允许预订多天

en: Already booking this facility Between this date.
zh_CN: 已在此日期之间预订此设施。

en: Already booking this facility Between this time.
zh_CN: 在这段时间之间已经预订了这个设施。

en: Alt . Mobile Number
zh_CN: 备选案文手机号码

en: Alt Mobile Number
zh_CN: 替代手机号码

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Amount After Discount
zh_CN: 折后金额

en: Amount Charge
zh_CN: 金额收费

en: Announcement
zh_CN: 公告

en: Apartment Address
zh_CN: 公寓地址

en: Apartment Logo
zh_CN: 公寓标志

en: Apartment Management
zh_CN: 公寓管理

en: Apartment Management System
zh_CN: 公寓管理系统

en: Apartment Management System for wordpress plugin is ideal way to manage complete housing society or neighborhood maintenance tasks. It has different user roles like Admin, Resident members, Gatekeeper and Accountant Users.
zh_CN: wordpress 插件的公寓管理系统是管理完整的住房社会或社区维护任务的理想方式。它具有不同的用户角色，如管理员、常驻成员、网守和会计用户。

en: Apartment Name
zh_CN: 公寓名称

en: Apartment Number
zh_CN: 公寓号

en: Apartment Type
zh_CN: 公寓类型

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approved
zh_CN: 得到正式认可的

en: Approved Facility Template
zh_CN: 批准的设施模板

en: Approved Notice
zh_CN: 核准通知

en: Approved Visitor Request Email Template
zh_CN: 批准的访客请求电子邮件模板

en: Approved Visitor Request Template
zh_CN: 批准的访客请求模板

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Are you sure want to delete this record?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此记录吗？

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Asset Category
zh_CN: 资产类别

en: Asset Cost
zh_CN: 资产成本

en: Asset Details
zh_CN: 资产详情

en: Asset Information
zh_CN: 资产信息

en: Asset List
zh_CN: 资产清单

en: Asset Name
zh_CN: 资产名称

en: Asset No
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Asset Number
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Asset inserted successfully
zh_CN: 资产插入成功

en: Asset updated successfully.
zh_CN: 资产更新成功。

en: Asset/ Inventory Tracker
zh_CN: 资产/库存跟踪器

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

en: Assets & Inventory
zh_CN: 资产和库存

en: Assets / Inventory Tracker
zh_CN: 资产/库存跟踪器

en: Assets Category
zh_CN: 资产类别

en: Assign Gate
zh_CN: 分配门

en: Assign Parking Slot Template
zh_CN: 分配停车位模板

en: Assign Slot
zh_CN: 分配槽

en: Assign Slot Details
zh_CN: 分配槽详细信息

en: Assign Slot Email Template
zh_CN: 分配槽电子邮件模板

en: Assign Slot Information
zh_CN: 分配槽信息

en: Assign Slot Link
zh_CN: 分配槽链接

en: Assigned Gate
zh_CN: 指定登机口

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Authentication Key
zh_CN: 认证密钥

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Back to wp-admin
zh_CN: 回到 wp-admin

en: Badge ID
zh_CN: 徽章编号

en: Bank Details
zh_CN: 银行明细

en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转帐

en: Bill Date
zh_CN: 账单日期

en: Billing Period
zh_CN: 计费周期

en: Book For
zh_CN: 预订

en: Book For Activity
zh_CN: 活动预订

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Booked User Name
zh_CN: 预约用户名

en: Booking Charge
zh_CN: 预订费

en: Booking Charges
zh_CN: 预订费用

en: Booking Date
zh_CN: 预定日期

en: Booking Facilities
zh_CN: 预订设施

en: Booking Facility
zh_CN: 预订设施

en: Booking Facility Details
zh_CN: 预订设施详情

en: Booking For From Date
zh_CN: 预订日期

en: Booking For From Time
zh_CN: 预订时间

en: Booking For To Date
zh_CN: 预订日期

en: Booking For To Time
zh_CN: 预定时间

en: Booking Status
zh_CN: 预订状态

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Building
zh_CN: 建造

en: Building Block
zh_CN: 积木

en: Building By Unit
zh_CN: 按单元建造

en: Building Category
zh_CN: 建筑类别

en: Building Information
zh_CN: 建筑信息

en: Building Member
zh_CN: 建筑构件

en: Building Name
zh_CN: 建筑名称

en: Building Units
zh_CN: 建筑单元

en: Building Units settings
zh_CN: 建筑单位设置

en: Building/Group
zh_CN: 建筑/组

en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: By Hour
zh_CN: 按小时

en: COMPOUND:
zh_CN: 化合物：

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加元

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Care Taker
zh_CN: 看护人

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Charge Calculate By
zh_CN: 费用计算方式

en: Charge Calculate By
zh_CN: 费用计算方式

en: Charge Deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 费用已成功删除

en: Charge End Date
zh_CN: 收费结束日期

en: Charge Per
zh_CN: 每次收费

en: Charge Period
zh_CN: 收费期

en: Charge Saved successfully.
zh_CN: 费用已成功保存

en: Charge Start Date
zh_CN: 充电开始日期

en: Charge Type
zh_CN: 收费类型

en: Charge Updated successfully.
zh_CN: 费用更新成功。

en: Charges
zh_CN: 收费

en: Charges Amount
zh_CN: 收费金额

en: Charges Entry Label
zh_CN: 收费条目标签

en: Charges Information
zh_CN: 收费信息

en: Charges Name
zh_CN: 收费名称

en: Charges Payment
zh_CN: 费用支付

en: Charges Types
zh_CN: 收费类型

en: Charges type
zh_CN: 收费类型

en: Check In Date
zh_CN: 登记日期

en: Check In Time
zh_CN: 登记时间

en: Check Out
zh_CN: 查看

en: Check Out Time
zh_CN: 退房时间

en: Check in Time
zh_CN: 登记时间

en: Check-In
zh_CN: 报到

en: Check-In Date
zh_CN: 登记日期

en: Check-In Time
zh_CN: 登记时间

en: Check-Out
zh_CN: 查看

en: Check-Out Time
zh_CN: 退房时间

en: Checked Out successfully
zh_CN: 已成功签出

en: Checkin
zh_CN: 报到

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 查看

en: Cheque
zh_CN: 查看

en: Choose Gate
zh_CN: 选择门

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clickatell
zh_CN: 点选

en: Close
zh_CN: 关

en: Close Complaint
zh_CN: 关闭投诉

en: Close Maintenance Request
zh_CN: 关闭维护请求

en: Close Request
zh_CN: 关闭请求

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业的

en: Commercial Unit
zh_CN: 商业单位

en: Commitee Member
zh_CN: 委员会成员

en: Committee Member
zh_CN: 委员会成员

en: Committee Members
zh_CN: 委员会成员

en: Complaint
zh_CN: 抱怨

en: Complaint By
zh_CN: 投诉人

en: Complaint Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 投诉已成功删除。

en: Complaint Description
zh_CN: 投诉说明

en: Complaint Details
zh_CN: 投诉详情

en: Complaint From
zh_CN: 投诉自

en: Complaint Information
zh_CN: 投诉信息

en: Complaint Link
zh_CN: 投诉链接

en: Complaint Nature
zh_CN: 投诉性质

en: Complaint Status
zh_CN: 投诉状态

en: Complaint Title
zh_CN: 投诉标题

en: Complaint Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 投诉更新成功。

en: Complaint deleted successfully
zh_CN: 投诉删除成功

en: Complaint inserted successfully
zh_CN: 投诉插入成功

en: Complaint inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 投诉插入成功。

en: Complaint updated successfully.
zh_CN: 投诉更新成功。

en: Complaints
zh_CN: 投诉

en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Compound
zh_CN: 化合物

en: Compound Details
zh_CN: 化合物详细信息

en: Compound Units
zh_CN: 复合单元

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Contact Name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Copyright ©2023 Mojoomla. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 版权所有 ©2023 Mojoomla。保留所有权利。

en: Corporate ID
zh_CN: 公司ID

en: Count
zh_CN: 数数

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Created By
zh_CN: 由...制作

en: Created By:
zh_CN: 由...制作：

en: Created Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current Password & New Password should not match.
zh_CN: 当前密码和新密码不应匹配。

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboard Card setting For Accountant
zh_CN: 会计仪表板卡设置

en: Dashboard Card setting For Gatekeeper
zh_CN: Gatekeeper 仪表板卡设置

en: Dashboard Card setting For Members
zh_CN: 会员仪表板卡设置

en: Dashboard Card setting For Staff Members
zh_CN: 仪表板卡设置 员工用

en: Datatable
zh_CN: 数据表

en: Datatable Header Settings
zh_CN: 数据表标题设置

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date :
zh_CN: 日期 ：

en: Date :
zh_CN: 日期 ：

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Type
zh_CN: 日期类型

en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactive Suggestion
zh_CN: 消极建议

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December 12, 2017
zh_CN: 2017 年 12 月 12 日

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Designation
zh_CN: 指定

en: Designation Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣金额

en: Discount Amount :
zh_CN: 折扣金额：

en: Do you really want to delete this record?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除这条记录吗？

en: Do you want to add penalty?
zh_CN: 您想增加处罚吗？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 文档删除成功。

en: Document Information
zh_CN: 文件资料

en: Document Inserted Successfully.
zh_CN: 文档插入成功。

en: Document Submitted Date
zh_CN: 文件提交日期

en: Document Title
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Document Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 文档更新成功。

en: Document deleted successfully
zh_CN: 文档删除成功

en: Document inserted successfully
zh_CN: 文档插入成功

en: Document updated successfully.
zh_CN: 文档更新成功。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: Domain
zh_CN: 领域

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Due Amount
zh_CN: 到期金额

en: Due Amount :
zh_CN: 到期金额 ：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Accountant
zh_CN: 编辑会计师

en: Edit Asset
zh_CN: 编辑资产

en: Edit Assets
zh_CN: 编辑资产

en: Edit Assign Slot
zh_CN: 编辑分配槽

en: Edit Booking Facility
zh_CN: 编辑预订设施

en: Edit Charges
zh_CN: 编辑费用

en: Edit Complaint
zh_CN: 编辑投诉

en: Edit Document
zh_CN: 编辑文档

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Edit Expense
zh_CN: 编辑费用

en: Edit FAQ
zh_CN: 编辑常见问题

en: Edit Facility
zh_CN: 编辑设施

en: Edit Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 编辑网守

en: Edit Inventory
zh_CN: 编辑库存

en: Edit Member
zh_CN: 编辑成员

en: Edit Notice
zh_CN: 编辑通知

en: Edit Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑照片库

en: Edit Residential Unit
zh_CN: 编辑住宅单元

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit Rules
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit Service
zh_CN: 编辑服务

en: Edit Slot
zh_CN: 编辑槽

en: Edit Staff Check-In
zh_CN: 编辑员工签到

en: Edit Staff Checkin
zh_CN: 编辑员工签到

en: Edit Staff Member
zh_CN: 编辑职员

en: Edit Tax
zh_CN: 编辑税

en: Edit Visitor Request
zh_CN: 编辑访客请求

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Already in use
zh_CN: 电子邮件已在使用中

en: Email ID
zh_CN: 电子邮件ID

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email Updated successfully
zh_CN: 邮箱更新成功

en: Email id Already Exist.
zh_CN: 电子邮件 ID 已存在。

en: Email is not valid
zh_CN: 电子邮件无效

en: Emailid Already Exist.
zh_CN: Emailid 已存在。

en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: Enable
zh_CN: 使能够

en: Enable Charges
zh_CN: 启用收费

en: Enable Mail Notifications
zh_CN: 启用邮件通知

en: Enable Sandbox
zh_CN: 启用沙盒

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Time
zh_CN: 时间结束

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh_CN: 结束时间应大于开始时间

en: End Time*
zh_CN: 时间结束*

en: Enter New password.
zh_CN: 输入新密码。

en: Enter correct current password.
zh_CN: 输入正确的当前密码。

en: Enter email subject
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件主题

en: Entry
zh_CN: 入口

en: Envato
zh_CN: 恩瓦托

en: Envato License key
zh_CN: Envato 许可证密钥

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Approved successfully.
zh_CN: 活动已成功批准。

en: Event Description
zh_CN: 活动说明

en: Event Detail
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Event End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Event End Time
zh_CN: 活动结束时间

en: Event Information
zh_CN: 活动信息

en: Event Link
zh_CN: 活动链接

en: Event Start Date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh_CN: 活动开始时间

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Event deleted successfully
zh_CN: 活动删除成功

en: Event inserted successfully
zh_CN: 事件插入成功

en: Event inserted successfully but display After Admin Approved
zh_CN: 事件插入成功但显示管理员批准后

en: Event inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 成员插入成功。

en: Event updated successfully.
zh_CN: 活动更新成功。

en: Expense
zh_CN: 费用

en: Expense Deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 费用已成功删除。

en: Expense Entries
zh_CN: 费用分录

en: Expense Information
zh_CN: 费用信息

en: Expense List
zh_CN: 费用清单

en: Expense Report
zh_CN: 开支报告

en: Expense Report By Month
zh_CN: 按月的费用报告

en: Expense Saved successfully.
zh_CN: 费用已成功保存

en: Expense Type
zh_CN: 费用类型

en: Expense Types
zh_CN: 费用类型

en: Expense Updated successfully.
zh_CN: 费用更新成功。

en: Expense type
zh_CN: 费用类型

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Facilities
zh_CN: 设施

en: Facility
zh_CN: 设施

en: Facility Approved Email Template
zh_CN: 设施批准的电子邮件模板

en: Facility Booking
zh_CN: 设施预订

en: Facility Booking Approved Successfully.
zh_CN: 设施预订成功获批。

en: Facility Booking Email Template
zh_CN: 设施预订电子邮件模板

en: Facility Booking Successfully.
zh_CN: 设施预订成功。

en: Facility Booking Template For Admin
zh_CN: 管理员的设施预订模板

en: Facility Booking Template For Member
zh_CN: 会员设施预订模板

en: Facility Booking Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 设施预订更新成功。

en: Facility Booking Updated successfully
zh_CN: 设施预订更新成功

en: Facility Booking successfully
zh_CN: 设施预订成功

en: Facility Charge
zh_CN: 设施费用

en: Facility Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 设施删除成功。

en: Facility Details
zh_CN: 设施详情

en: Facility Information
zh_CN: 设施信息

en: Facility Inserted Successfully.
zh_CN: 设施插入成功。

en: Facility Link
zh_CN: 设施链接

en: Facility Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Facility Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 设施更新成功。

en: Facility deleted successfully
zh_CN: 设施删除成功

en: Facility inserted successfully
zh_CN: 设施插入成功

en: Facility updated successfully.
zh_CN: 设施更新成功。

en: Family Information
zh_CN: 家庭信息

en: Family Member
zh_CN: 家庭成员

en: Family Type
zh_CN: 家庭类型

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: Finance payment
zh_CN: 金融支付

en: Finance/Payment
zh_CN: 金融/支付

en: First
zh_CN: 第一的

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Fix Charge
zh_CN: 修复收费

en: Footer Description
zh_CN: 页脚说明

en: Footer Setting
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: For entry
zh_CN: 进入

en: For exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Four Wheeler
zh_CN: 四轮车

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From (
zh_CN: 从 （

en: From :
zh_CN: 从 ：

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Fully Paid
zh_CN: 全额付款

en: GATE:
zh_CN: 门：

en: GENERAL
zh_CN: 一般的

en: GST Number
zh_CN: 商品及服务税编号

en: GST Number / Vat Number / Tax number
zh_CN: GST 编号/增值税编号/税号

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gate
zh_CN: 门

en: Gate Name
zh_CN: 门名称

en: Gate inserted successfully
zh_CN: 门插入成功

en: Gate updated successfully.
zh_CN: 门更新成功。

en: Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 看门人

en: Gatekeeper Access Right
zh_CN: 网守访问权限

en: Gatekeeper Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 网守删除成功。

en: Gatekeeper Information
zh_CN: 网守信息

en: Gatekeeper Inserted Successfully.
zh_CN: 网守插入成功。

en: Gatekeeper Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 网守更新成功。

en: Gatekeeper deleted successfully
zh_CN: 网守删除成功

en: Gatekeeper inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 网守插入成功。

en: Gatekeeper updated successfully.
zh_CN: 网守更新成功。

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General Setting
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Generate Invoice Email Template
zh_CN: 生成发票电子邮件模板

en: Generate Invoice Template
zh_CN: 生成发票模板

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Go
zh_CN: 去

en: Grand Total :
zh_CN: 累计 ：

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: Group
zh_CN: 团体

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh_CN: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Half Yearly
zh_CN: 每半年

en: Header
zh_CN: 标头

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: I Half
zh_CN: 我一半

en: ID Number
zh_CN: 身份证号

en: IFSC Code
zh_CN: 国际金融服务委员会代码

en: II Half
zh_CN: 二半

en: INVOICE
zh_CN: 发票

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Id Number
zh_CN: 身份证号

en: If you want to generate recurring invoices every month until the charge end date. so Please enable checkbox.
zh_CN: 如果您想在收费结束日期之前每月生成定期发票。所以请启用复选框。

en: If your operator supports multiple routes then give one route name. Eg: route=1 for promotional, route=4 for transactional SMS.
zh_CN: 如果您的运营商支持多条路线，则请提供一个路线名称。例如：route=1 表示促销短信，route=4 表示交易短信。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Import User CSV Successfully Uploaded.
zh_CN: 导入用户 CSV 已成功上传。

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Income & Expense
zh_CN: 收入与支出

en: Income & Expense Graph
zh_CN: 收入和支出图

en: Income & Expense Report
zh_CN: 收入和支出报告

en: Income List
zh_CN: 收入清单

en: Income Report
zh_CN: 收入报告

en: Income-Expense Report
zh_CN: 收入支出报告

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh_CN: 印尼盾

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 存货

en: Inventory Category
zh_CN: 库存类别

en: Inventory Category Name
zh_CN: 库存类别名称

en: Inventory Details
zh_CN: 库存详情

en: Inventory Information
zh_CN: 库存信息

en: Inventory List
zh_CN: 库存清单

en: Inventory Name
zh_CN: 库存名称

en: Inventory inserted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功插入库存

en: Inventory updated successfully.
zh_CN: 库存已成功更新。

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoice Deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 发票已成功删除。

en: Invoice Entries
zh_CN: 发票条目

en: Invoice No
zh_CN: 发票号码

en: Invoice No.
zh_CN: 发票号码。

en: Invoice Number
zh_CN: 发票号码

en: Invoice Option
zh_CN: 发票选项

en: Invoice Payment
zh_CN: 发票支付

en: Invoice Payment Receipt
zh_CN: 发票付款收据

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_CN: 发票前缀

en: Invoice Setting
zh_CN: 发票设置

en: Invoice penalty Settings
zh_CN: 发票罚金设置

en: Invoices
zh_CN: 发票

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Jan
zh_CN: 简

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日圆

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 君

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Kenyan shilling
zh_CN: 肯尼亚先令

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后的

en: Last 12 Months
zh_CN: 过去 12 个月

en: Last 3 Months
zh_CN: 过去 3 个月

en: Last 6 Months
zh_CN: 过去 6 个月

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上星期

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Lease Agreement
zh_CN: 租赁协议

en: Licence Settings
zh_CN: 许可设置

en: License Information
zh_CN: 许可证信息

en: License Setting
zh_CN: 许可设置

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login Link
zh_CN: 登录链接

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Login Page Link
zh_CN: 登录页面链接

en: Login failed: You have entered an incorrect Username or password, please try again.
zh_CN: 登录失败：您输入了错误的用户名或密码，请重试。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Mail Templates
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance Charges
zh_CN: 维护费用

en: Maintenance Request
zh_CN: 维护请求

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚令吉

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Manage Gate
zh_CN: 管理门

en: Manage Gates
zh_CN: 管理大门

en: Manage Gates Information
zh_CN: 管理盖茨信息

en: Management Access Right
zh_CN: 管理访问权限

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 行进

en: Max. 160 Character
zh_CN: 最大限度。 160 个字符

en: May
zh_CN: 可能

en: Measurement
zh_CN: 测量

en: Measurement Charge
zh_CN: 测量费用

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Member Access Right
zh_CN: 会员访问权

en: Member Active Successfully
zh_CN: 会员活动成功

en: Member Approval
zh_CN: 会员认可

en: Member Approval Setting
zh_CN: 会员审批设置

en: Member Approved by Admin Template
zh_CN: 管理员模板批准的成员

en: Member Become committee Template
zh_CN: 会员成为委员会模板

en: Member Become from committee member
zh_CN: 成员 成为委员会成员

en: Member By Building
zh_CN: 按建筑物划分的会员

en: Member By Building Report
zh_CN: 会员按建筑报告

en: Member Category
zh_CN: 会员类别

en: Member Category Name
zh_CN: 会员类别名称

en: Member Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 成员删除成功。

en: Member Details
zh_CN: 会员详情

en: Member History
zh_CN: 会员历史

en: Member ID Proof-1
zh_CN: 会员 ID Proof-1

en: Member Image
zh_CN: 会员形象

en: Member Information
zh_CN: 会员资料

en: Member Inserted Successfully.
zh_CN: 成员插入成功。

en: Member Name
zh_CN: 成员名字

en: Member Registration
zh_CN: 会员注册

en: Member Removed from committee member
zh_CN: 成员从委员会成员中删除

en: Member Type
zh_CN: 会员类型

en: Member Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 会员更新成功。

en: Member in Building
zh_CN: 建筑成员

en: Member inserted successfully
zh_CN: 成员插入成功

en: Member updated successfully.
zh_CN: 会员更新成功。

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members By Building
zh_CN: 按建筑物分类的会员

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message Comment
zh_CN: 留言评论

en: Message Content
zh_CN: 留言内容

en: Message Details
zh_CN: 消息详情

en: Message For
zh_CN: 留言

en: Message Link
zh_CN: 留言链接

en: Message Received Template
zh_CN: 消息接收模板

en: Message Sent Successfully!
zh_CN: 消息已成功发送！

en: Message To
zh_CN: 留言至

en: Message deleted successfully
zh_CN: 消息删除成功

en: Message sent successfully
zh_CN: 消息已成功发送

en: Messages
zh_CN: 留言

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 中间名字

en: Mobile No.
zh_CN: 手机号码。

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Mojoomla
zh_CN: 莫乔姆拉

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月刊

en: Must be enter percentage value like 5
zh_CN: 必须输入百分比值，例如 5

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的简历

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name & Email ID
zh_CN: 姓名和电子邮件 ID

en: Name Of Admin
zh_CN: 管理员姓名

en: Name Of Apartment
zh_CN: 公寓名称

en: Name Of Receiver
zh_CN: 收货人姓名

en: Name Of Sender
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Name of Member
zh_CN: 会员姓名

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: Nature:
zh_CN: 自然：

en: Net Profit
zh_CN: 净利

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: New password and Confirm password does not match.
zh_CN: 新密码与确认密码不匹配。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Any Gates.
zh_CN: 没有任何盖茨。

en: No Document
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: No FAQ found
zh_CN: 未找到常见问题解答

en: No FAQ found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到常见问题解答

en: No Photo Gallery found
zh_CN: 找不到照片库

en: No Photo Gallery found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中找不到照片库

en: No Records Found !
zh_CN: 没有找到记录 ！

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无题

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中无可用数据

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的记录

en: No rules found
zh_CN: 没有找到规则

en: No rules found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到规则

en: No.
zh_CN: 不。

en: No. of Amount
zh_CN: 金额数量

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Not Approved
zh_CN: 不批准

en: NotApproved Notice
zh_CN: 未批准通知

en: Notes
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notice & Event Approved by admin
zh_CN: 管理员批准的通知和事件

en: Notice And Event
zh_CN: 通知和事件

en: Notice Approved successfully
zh_CN: 通知成功获批

en: Notice Category
zh_CN: 通知类别

en: Notice Content
zh_CN: 通知内容

en: Notice Details
zh_CN: 通知详情

en: Notice End Date
zh_CN: 通知结束日期

en: Notice Information
zh_CN: 通知信息

en: Notice Link
zh_CN: 通知链接

en: Notice Start Date
zh_CN: 通知开始日期

en: Notice Title
zh_CN: 通知标题

en: Notice Title:
zh_CN: 通知标题：

en: Notice Type
zh_CN: 通知类型

en: Notice Type:
zh_CN: 通知类型：

en: Notice Valid Date
zh_CN: 通知有效日期

en: Notice deleted successfully
zh_CN: 通知删除成功

en: Notice inserted successfully
zh_CN: 通知插入成功

en: Notice inserted successfully but display After Admin Approved
zh_CN: 通知插入成功，但在管理员批准后显示

en: Notice inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 通知插入成功。

en: Notice updated successfully.
zh_CN: 通知更新成功。

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number Of Member
zh_CN: 会员人数

en: Number Of Members By Building
zh_CN: 各建筑物的成员数量

en: Number Of Unit
zh_CN: 单位数

en: Occupied
zh_CN: 占据

en: Occupied By
zh_CN: 被占用

en: Occupied Date
zh_CN: 入住日期

en: Occupied From Date
zh_CN: 入驻日期

en: Occupied History
zh_CN: 占领历史

en: Occupied Information
zh_CN: 占用信息

en: Occupied To Date
zh_CN: 入住至今

en: Occupied Units
zh_CN: 占领单位

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Official Phone Number
zh_CN: 官方电话号码

en: On Hold
zh_CN: 等候接听

en: On Hold Complaint
zh_CN: 搁置投诉

en: On Hold Maintenance Request
zh_CN: 搁置维护请求

en: On Hold Request
zh_CN: 暂停请求

en: On Hold Suggestion
zh_CN: 搁置建议

en: One Member
zh_CN: 一名成员

en: One Time
zh_CN: 一度

en: Only CSV file are allow.
zh_CN: 仅允许 CSV 文件。

en: Only jpg,jpeg,png File allowed
zh_CN: 只允许 jpg,jpeg,png 文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Complaint
zh_CN: 打开投诉

en: Open Maintenance Request
zh_CN: 打开维护请求

en: Open Request
zh_CN: 打开请求

en: Open Suggestion
zh_CN: 开放建议

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Document
zh_CN: 其他文件

en: Other Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Other Logo(Invoice, Mail)
zh_CN: 其他标识（发票、邮件）

en: OwnData
zh_CN: 自有数据

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner Family
zh_CN: 业主家庭

en: Owner's Information
zh_CN: 业主信息

en: PDF
zh_CN: PDF格式

en: Paid
zh_CN: 有薪酬的

en: Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已付金额

en: Paid Amount :
zh_CN: 已付金额 ：

en: Paid Invoice Email Template
zh_CN: 已付发票电子邮件模板

en: Paid Invoice Template
zh_CN: 已付发票模板

en: Parent Item:
zh_CN: 父项：

en: Parking Management
zh_CN: 停车管理

en: Parking Manager
zh_CN: 停车经理

en: Parking Slots
zh_CN: 停车位

en: Partially Paid
zh_CN: 部分付费

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Payment By
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Date
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: Payment History
zh_CN: 支付历史

en: Payment Link
zh_CN: 支付链接

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Report
zh_CN: 付款报告

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Payment Successfully.
zh_CN: 付款成功。

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payments Status
zh_CN: 付款状态

en: Paypal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: Paypal Email Id
zh_CN: 贝宝电子邮件 ID

en: Paypal Setting
zh_CN: 贝宝设置

en: Penalty Charge %
zh_CN: 罚款%

en: Penalty Days
zh_CN: 处罚天数

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待办的

en: Period
zh_CN: 时期

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 照片库

en: Please Add Paid Amount.
zh_CN: 请添加支付金额。

en: Please Enter the Visitor Name.
zh_CN: 请输入访客姓名。

en: Please Enter the Visitor's Name.
zh_CN: 请输入访客姓名。

en: Please Select Atleast One Image.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一张图片。

en: Please Select Atleast One Record
zh_CN: 请选择至少一条记录

en: Please Select Gate.
zh_CN: 请选择门。

en: Please select at least one record.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一条记录。

en: Please select atleast one users to reply
zh_CN: 请选择至少一位用户进行回复

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 照片库

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Society Rules
zh_CN: 社团规则

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 照片库

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Society Rules
zh_CN: 社团规则

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前的

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Detail
zh_CN: 打印细节

en: Print Details
zh_CN: 打印详细信息

en: Print Payment Receipt
zh_CN: 打印付款收据

en: Problems with user
zh_CN: 用户问题

en: Processing
zh_CN: 加工

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 加工...

en: Profile
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Profile Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 个人资料更新成功。

en: Proposal
zh_CN: 提议

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Purchase Date
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Qualification
zh_CN: 资质

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quarter I
zh_CN: 第一季度

en: Quarter II
zh_CN: 第二季

en: Quarter III
zh_CN: 第三季度

en: Quarter IV
zh_CN: 第四季度

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季刊

en: Qulification
zh_CN: 资质

en: REASON FOR VISIT:
zh_CN: 参观原因：

en: RFID
zh_CN: 射频识别

en: Reason For Visit
zh_CN: 参观原因

en: Reason Name
zh_CN: 原因名称

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Record Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 记录更新成功。

en: Record deleted successfully
zh_CN: 记录删除成功

en: Record inserted successfully
zh_CN: 记录插入成功

en: Record updated successfully
zh_CN: 记录更新成功

en: Record updated successfully.
zh_CN: 记录更新成功。

en: Records Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: Records not found.
zh_CN: 未找到记录。

en: Registration Email Template
zh_CN: 注册电子邮件模板

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记得我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 消除

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply By :
zh_CN: 回复人：

en: Reply By :
zh_CN: 回复人：

en: Reply To :
zh_CN: 回复 ：

en: Reply To :
zh_CN: 回复 ：

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report Complaint
zh_CN: 举报投诉

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request
zh_CN: 要求

en: Request deleted successfully
zh_CN: 请求删除成功

en: Required form field is missing
zh_CN: 缺少必填的表单字段

en: Residential
zh_CN: 住宅

en: Residential Unit
zh_CN: 住宅单位

en: Residential Unit
zh_CN: 住宅单位

en: Residential Unit Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 住宅单元删除成功

en: Residential Unit Information
zh_CN: 住宅单位信息

en: Residential Unit Inserted Successfully.
zh_CN: 住宅单元插入成功。

en: Residential Unit Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 住宅单元更新成功。

en: Residential Unit inserted successfully
zh_CN: 住宅单元插入成功

en: Residential Unit updated successfully.
zh_CN: 住宅单元更新成功。

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解析度

en: Reson For Visit
zh_CN: 参观理由

en: Route
zh_CN: 路线

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: SAVE
zh_CN: 节省

en: SMS SETTING INFORMATION
zh_CN: 短信设置信息

en: SMS Setting
zh_CN: 短信设置

en: SMS Setting Information
zh_CN: 短信设置信息

en: SMS Settings Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: SMS 设置更新成功。

en: SMS Text
zh_CN: 短信文本

en: Save
zh_CN: 节省

en: Save Charges
zh_CN: 节省费用

en: Save Charges & Create Invoice
zh_CN: 节省费用并创建发票

en: Save Charges & Update Invoice
zh_CN: 节省费用和更新发票

en: Save Complaint
zh_CN: 保存投诉

en: Save Facility
zh_CN: 保存设施

en: Save Service
zh_CN: 保存服务

en: Save Tax
zh_CN: 节省税款

en: Schedule Complaint
zh_CN: 时间表投诉

en: Schedule Maintenance Request
zh_CN: 安排维护请求

en: Schedule Request
zh_CN: 时间表请求

en: Schedule Suggestion
zh_CN: 日程建议

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 预定的

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search FAQ
zh_CN: 搜索常见问题

en: Search Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 搜索照片库

en: Search Rules
zh_CN: 搜索规则

en: Search for Users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select A Facility To Book
zh_CN: 选择要预订的设施

en: Select Activity
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Apartment Type
zh_CN: 选择公寓类型

en: Select Asset Category
zh_CN: 选择资产类别

en: Select Building
zh_CN: 选择建筑

en: Select CSV File
zh_CN: 选择 CSV 文件

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select Compound
zh_CN: 选择化合物

en: Select Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select Date Format
zh_CN: 选择日期格式

en: Select Designation
zh_CN: 选择名称

en: Select Expense Type
zh_CN: 选择费用类型

en: Select Facility
zh_CN: 选择设施

en: Select Facility Category
zh_CN: 选择设施类别

en: Select Facility To Book
zh_CN: 选择要预订的设施

en: Select Family Type
zh_CN: 选择家庭类型

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Inventory Category
zh_CN: 选择库存类别

en: Select Invoice Option
zh_CN: 选择发票选项

en: Select Login Page
zh_CN: 选择登录页面

en: Select Member
zh_CN: 选择会员

en: Select Member Type
zh_CN: 选择会员类型

en: Select Message Service
zh_CN: 选择消息服务

en: Select Occupied By
zh_CN: 选择占用

en: Select Profile
zh_CN: 选择 CSV 文件

en: Select Profile Picture
zh_CN: 选择头像

en: Select Reason
zh_CN: 选择原因

en: Select Slot
zh_CN: 选择插槽

en: Select Staff Category
zh_CN: 选择员工类别

en: Select Staff Member
zh_CN: 选择工作人员

en: Select Tax
zh_CN: 选择税

en: Select Unit
zh_CN: 选择单位

en: Select Unit Category
zh_CN: 选择单位类别

en: Select Unit Name
zh_CN: 选择单位名称

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select user to reply
zh_CN: 选择要回复的用户

en: Select users to reply
zh_CN: 选择要回复的用户

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Mail To Accountant
zh_CN: 发送邮件给会计师

en: Send Mail To Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 发送邮件至 Gatekeeper

en: Send Mail To Member
zh_CN: 发送邮件给会员

en: Send Mail To Staff Member
zh_CN: 发送邮件给工作人员

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发信息

en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发简讯

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件者姓名

en: SenderID
zh_CN: 发件人ID

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Details
zh_CN: 服务详情

en: Service Information
zh_CN: 服务信息

en: Service Name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service Provider
zh_CN: 服务提供者

en: Service Provider Name
zh_CN: 服务提供商名称

en: Service deleted successfully
zh_CN: 服务删除成功

en: Service inserted successfully
zh_CN: 服务插入成功

en: Service updated successfully.
zh_CN: 服务更新成功。

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services & Facility
zh_CN: 服务与设施

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Show
zh_CN: 展示

en: Show on calendar
zh_CN: 在日历上显示

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 个条目，共 0 个条目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 个条目，共 _TOTAL_ 个条目

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能

en: Slot
zh_CN: 投币口

en: Slot Assign inserted successfully
zh_CN: 插槽分配成功插入

en: Slot Assign updated successfully.
zh_CN: 插槽分配已成功更新。

en: Slot Details
zh_CN: 插槽详细信息

en: Slot For
zh_CN: 插槽

en: Slot Information
zh_CN: 插槽信息

en: Slot Name
zh_CN: 插槽名称

en: Slot Type
zh_CN: 插槽类型

en: Slot deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除槽

en: Slot inserted successfully
zh_CN: 插槽插入成功

en: Slot updated successfully.
zh_CN: 插槽更新成功。

en: Slots
zh_CN: 插槽

en: Society Rules
zh_CN: 社团规则

en: Society Rules List
zh_CN: 社团规则列表

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG & GIF files are allowed!.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只允许使用 JPG、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件！。

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只允许使用 JPG、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件。

en: Sorry, only JPG, pdf, docs., JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed
zh_CN: 抱歉，只允许使用 JPG、pdf、docs.、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件

en: Sorry, only JPG, pdf, docs., JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只允许使用 JPG、pdf、docs.、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件。

en: Sorry, only JPG, pdf,docs., JPEG, PNG And GIF files are allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只允许使用 JPG、pdf、docs.、JPEG、PNG 和 GIF 文件。

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户名已经存在！

en: Sorry, the username you entered is not valid
zh_CN: 抱歉，您输入的用户名无效

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Square Feet
zh_CN: 平方英尺

en: Square Meter
zh_CN: 平方米

en: Square Yards
zh_CN: 平方码

en: Staff
zh_CN: 职员

en: Staff Category
zh_CN: 员工类别

en: Staff Category Name
zh_CN: 员工类别名称

en: Staff Check-In
zh_CN: 员工签到

en: Staff Check-In Information
zh_CN: 工作人员签到信息

en: Staff Checkin
zh_CN: 员工签到

en: Staff Checkin Details
zh_CN: 员工签到详情

en: Staff Management
zh_CN: 员工管理

en: Staff Member
zh_CN: 工作人员

en: Staff Member Access Right
zh_CN: 工作人员访问权

en: Staff Member Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 工作人员已成功删除。

en: Staff Member Information
zh_CN: 工作人员信息

en: Staff Member Inserted Successfully.
zh_CN: 工作人员已成功插入。

en: Staff Member Name
zh_CN: 工作人员姓名

en: Staff Member Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 工作人员更新成功。

en: Staff Member deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除员工

en: Staff Member inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 工作人员插入成功。

en: Staff Member updated successfully.
zh_CN: 工作人员已成功更新。

en: Staff Members
zh_CN: 工作人员

en: Staff Request Updated successfully
zh_CN: 员工申请更新成功

en: Staff Request deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除员工请求

en: Staff Request inserted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功插入人员请求

en: Staff member
zh_CN: 工作人员

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date To End Date
zh_CN: 开始到结束日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Time To End Time
zh_CN: 开始到结束时间

en: Start Time*
zh_CN: 开始时间*

en: Starting Year
zh_CN: 起始年份

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 地位

en: Status :
zh_CN: 地位 ：

en: Status :
zh_CN: 地位 ：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 地位：

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Sub Total :
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submitted Date
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Subtotal :
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

en: Support Staff
zh_CN: 技术支持人员

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swift Code
zh_CN: SWIFT代码

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: System Color
zh_CN: 系统颜色

en: System Color Code :
zh_CN: 系统颜色代码：

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: TAX ID
zh_CN: 税号

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Tap on above icon to add your first Record.
zh_CN: 点击上面的图标添加您的第一条记录。

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax Amount
zh_CN: 税额

en: Tax Amount :
zh_CN: 税额 ：

en: Tax Information
zh_CN: 税务信息

en: Tax Name
zh_CN: 税名

en: Tax Title
zh_CN: 税名

en: Tax deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除税款

en: Tax inserted successfully
zh_CN: 税金插入成功

en: Tax updated successfully.
zh_CN: 税费更新成功。

en: Tenant
zh_CN: 租户

en: Tenant Family
zh_CN: 租户家庭

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
zh_CN: 似乎有一些问题，请稍后再试或通过 sales@dasinfomeida.com 联系我们

en: This Month
zh_CN: 这个月

en: This Parking Slot Allready Assigned
zh_CN: 此停车位已分配

en: This Parking Slot Already Assigned
zh_CN: 此停车位已分配

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本星期

en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Three Wheeler
zh_CN: 三轮车

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To (
zh_CN: 至 （

en: To :
zh_CN: 至 ：

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Today
zh_CN: 身体

en: Today's Visitors
zh_CN: 今天的访客

en: Today's Visitors Chart
zh_CN: 今日访客图表

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部的

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Total Charge
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Total Cost
zh_CN: 总消耗

en: Total Expense
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Total Income
zh_CN: 总收入

en: Total Paid Amount :
zh_CN: 总支付金额：

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: Two Wheeler
zh_CN: 两轮车

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Types Name
zh_CN: 类型名称

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: UNIT CATEGORY:
zh_CN: 单位类别：

en: UNIT NUMBER:
zh_CN: 单位编号：

en: Unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Unalloted Slots
zh_CN: 未分配时段

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit By Building
zh_CN: 按建筑单位

en: Unit Category
zh_CN: 单位类别

en: Unit Category Member
zh_CN: 单位类别成员

en: Unit Category Name
zh_CN: 单位类别名称

en: Unit Documents
zh_CN: 单位文件

en: Unit Measurement
zh_CN: 单位计量

en: Unit Members
zh_CN: 单位成员

en: Unit Name
zh_CN: 单位名称

en: Unit Size
zh_CN: 单位尺寸

en: Unit is already Occupied.
zh_CN: 单位已被占用。

en: Unit name
zh_CN: 单位名称

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unoccupied
zh_CN: 空置

en: Unoccupied Units
zh_CN: 空置单位

en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未付

en: Update FAQ
zh_CN: 更新常见问题

en: Update Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 更新照片库

en: Update Rules
zh_CN: 更新规则

en: Upload App Icon
zh_CN: 上传应用程序图标

en: Upload Document
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Profile
zh_CN: 上传个人资料

en: Upload image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Use Paymaster Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 使用 Paymaster 支付网关

en: User Management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username Or Emailid Already Exist.
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件 ID 已存在。

en: Username too short. At least 4 characters is required
zh_CN: 用户名太短。至少需要 4 个字符

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VISIT DATE:
zh_CN: 参观日期：

en: VISIT TIME:
zh_CN: 参观时间：

en: Valid Date:
zh_CN: 有效日期：

en: Vehicle Model
zh_CN: 车型

en: Vehicle Number
zh_CN: 车号

en: Vehicle Type
zh_CN: 车辆类型

en: Vendor Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: View
zh_CN: 看法

en: View Accountant
zh_CN: 查看会计师

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Document
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Event
zh_CN: 查看活动

en: View FAQ
zh_CN: 查看常见问题

en: View Gallery
zh_CN: 查看图库

en: View Gatekeeper
zh_CN: 查看网守

en: View Invoice
zh_CN: 查看发票

en: View Member
zh_CN: 查看会员

en: View Notice
zh_CN: 查看通知

en: View Occupied History
zh_CN: 查看占领历史

en: View Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 查看照片库

en: View Rules
zh_CN: 查看规则

en: View Staff Member
zh_CN: 查看工作人员

en: Visit Date
zh_CN: 参观日期

en: Visit Reason
zh_CN: 访问原因

en: Visit Time
zh_CN: 参观时间

en: Visitor Field
zh_CN: 访客场

en: Visitor Management
zh_CN: 访客管理

en: Visitor Name
zh_CN: 访客姓名

en: Visitor Name-ID Number-Vehicle Number
zh_CN: 访客姓名-身份证号-车号

en: Visitor Request
zh_CN: 访客请求

en: Visitor Request Approved Successfully
zh_CN: 访客请求已成功批准

en: Visitor Request Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 访客请求已成功删除。

en: Visitor Request Details
zh_CN: 访客请求详细信息

en: Visitor Request Email Template
zh_CN: 访客请求电子邮件模板

en: Visitor Request Information
zh_CN: 访客请求信息

en: Visitor Request Template
zh_CN: 访客请求模板

en: Visitor Request inserted successfully
zh_CN: 访客请求插入成功

en: Visitor Request updated successfully.
zh_CN: 访客请求已成功更新。

en: Visitor request Approved successfully
zh_CN: 访客请求 已成功批准

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Visitors Management
zh_CN: 访客管理

en: Welcom Admin
zh_CN: 欢迎管理员

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
zh_CN: 您可以在电子邮件模板中使用以下变量：

en: You do not have permission to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: Your registration is complete. You can access system using your Email ID and password.
zh_CN: 您的注册已完成。您可以使用您的电子邮件 ID 和密码访问系统。

en: Your registration is complete. Your account will active after admin will approve.
zh_CN: 您的注册已完成。管理员批准后，您的帐户将激活。

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: accountant
zh_CN: 会计

en: administrator
zh_CN: 行政人员

en: category Name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: charge Per
zh_CN: 收费每

en: committee member
zh_CN: 委员会成员

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: gatekeeper
zh_CN: 看门人

en: inventory category
zh_CN: 库存单位类别

en: management
zh_CN: 管理

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: owner family
zh_CN: 业主家庭

en: save
zh_CN: 节省

en: square meter
zh_CN: 平方米

en: staffmember
zh_CN: 工作人员

en: tenant
zh_CN: 租户

en: we are going to skip
zh_CN: 我们要跳过

en: | Bill To
zh_CN: 记账到

en: | Bill To.
zh_CN: |记账到。
